Reviews For War and Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 12:06 PM Title: Fire and Ice

Such a great first chapter, I've read it a thousand times, and it still gets to me

Reviewer: AllHailKingDobby Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 12:00 AM Title: A Matter of Perception

AMAZING>>>

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2012 08:03 AM Title: Fire and Ice

Uhhh why do I always do this to myself.  I can't help it.  I'm drawn back to this story again and again just to see on the off chance that there is some justice in love for poor tortured Ron and Hermione, but to no avail.  It looks like RedBlaze has officially moved on to the bigtime. Great for her, sad for us.  Not sure if we could ever entice her back to fan fiction.  Sniff, Sniff.

Reviewer: Madame_Royale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2012 12:22 AM Title: A Matter of Perception

Loved this. It was perfectly written with the perfect amount of smut and humor. Definitely a new favorite <3

Reviewer: yuyuqu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2012 09:46 PM Title: Fire and Ice

i love this story!!!!!!!! it's a such an interesting spin on ron and hermione.

Reviewer: RedRose13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 10:50 AM Title: War and Passion

Fantastic story!!!! I really liked the way you expressed the feelings of all the characters!!! I read the entire story in one day!! I really couldn't stop until I finish it..... :-)

Reviewer: Jibbajabba Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 08:49 AM Title: War and Passion

I read this a long time ago but decided to reread it because I'm going to read Fire & Ice now so I can read the ending as well! I'm excited, because I remember already reading both this and FAI but it was a few years ago. This is such a great series, and I can't wait to figure out what happens. I'm also looking for ward to MTM if you decide to give us the end or actually write it all out, I just want to read it! Thank you so much for the amazing stories you have give us!

Reviewer: jema123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 12:20 AM Title: Fire and Ice

you are an AWESOME writer Redblaze you make our fantasies come true 

10/10 

Reviewer: ponygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2010 07:22 PM Title: Fire and Ice

I loved War and Passion but I love Fire and Ice even more. I keep hoping that you haven't forgotten this story. It would be amazing if there would be a new update, I'm dying to know what happens between Ron and Hermione after the Empath stuff comes out.

Reviewer: jwinslow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 11:28 AM Title: War and Passion

Holy Cow!  What a tale you have given us!  You have added such depth to the characters and your skillful writing makes one feel like a direct observer of the action.  I can't help wanting a sequel though... What happens to Ron and Hermione?  Charlie and his wife?  I will tackle Fire and Ice next to see if my questions are answered there... Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Adrienne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 11:26 PM Title: War and Passion

Great Story

Reviewer: sheepshake14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 08:52 AM Title: Fire and Ice

This series was one of the first fanfictions that I read and that was I guess...seven years ago.  I always check back to see if there had been any updates regularly.  I can't seem to find any real confirmation that you have abandoned this anywhere.  I would just like to know if I should just give up, are you going to finish this?

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2009 10:25 PM Title: Fire and Ice

This, quite simply, is one of the best fan fictions I have ever read, and perhaps on the list of the most compelling peices of fiction I have ever read. It is second only (in fan fiction anyway) to your OTHER incredible, amazing, heart-wrenching R/Hr story, More Than Memories. I cannot wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 01:12 PM Title: Fire and Ice

Much better sex between these two than Harry and Ginny in War and Passion.  But then again we all know these two have something special going on, beyond the empath thing even.  Shame this fic seems abandoned, but such is life.

Reviewer: icelisou68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2009 05:54 PM Title: Lovely

WOW very hot !!!

You must login (register) to review.