You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: without1clue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 05:55 PM Title: Nothing Left Between

You are such a good writer--i really like all your stories

Reviewer: KitKatAmavel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2011 07:00 PM Title: Pants at Romance

awwwww.  perfect!!!

Author's Response: thanks, did you ever see the art by glockgal? http://rickey.slashcity.net/pantsatromance.html

Reviewer: KitKatAmavel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 11:28 PM Title: Nothing Left Between

amazing :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 02:39 PM Title: Pants at Romance

Nice follow-up!  I like Hermione the best, actually, as she's just such fun!  And the whole premise was just great, and the characters true-to-canon.  Thanks for another lovely fic Rickey!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 10:19 AM Title: Nothing Left Between

Just had to read this one again.  And now I'm starting my day off as a gibbering wreck.  SOOOOO sweet.  I'm having the overwhelming need to go hug someone.  You're amazing.

Author's Response: thanks that's really sweet of you to say :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 11:35 AM Title: Nothing Left Between

*swoon!*

Big grin on my face and tears in my eyes... oh, that was so wonderful Ricky!!!  Thank you so much for yet another amazing fic!



Author's Response: Thanks your comment put a big grin on my face:)

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2008 07:10 AM Title: Pants at Romance

Nice, quirky, but nice.

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 12:24 PM Title: Nothing Left Between

Very nice, well written and short enough to be appreciated,

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 04:50 PM Title: Nothing Left Between

Fabulous!  I just wish it had been longer.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 03:13 PM Title: Nothing Left Between

I loved this story. I love anything where RON shows a strong bone (pun intended). I really enjoyed his firmness with Hermoine as well. Ron and Harry love is my favorite ship. Nice work. 

Author's Response: Thanks so much for commenting. This is obviously a Harry-centric story, but I really wanted to make sure Ron was a force to be reckoned with. :)

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2007 09:18 AM Title: Nothing Left Between

Very nicely done, luv!  Your Ryan is wonderful, saintly even!  A superb, OC, and so cool that Harry fell into his hands, so to speak!  Nice Trio dynamic, and Hermione is the perfect peacemaker and friend.  Well-drawn conforntational scene, and I loved Ron ordering Hermione to leave...great final scene, too!  Brilliant read, and congrats on the well-deserved accolades!  Woot!

Author's Response: 10Q buckets. ::preens:: :D

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2007 02:29 AM Title: Nothing Left Between

This is truly lovely.  Bravo.


Author's Response: thanks so much :D

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 07:45 AM Title: Pants at Romance

Love, love loved it! I adore the way you write Harry and Ron. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Gosh thanks so much. I truly appreciate the feedback.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 01:08 PM Title: Nothing Left Between

That was absolutely fantastic. You really have a wonderful gift, being able to convey emotions so beautifully. I liked that it took a total stranger with no knowledge of Harry's life, to make him see what he had to do. Ryan was very likeable. And the passion was very steamy. Just what I'd expect from our boys. Wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. You are most generous. It's daunting to use an OC, but I felt that I really needed to in this story. I'm glad so many people liked Ryan.

Reviewer: illem Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2007 04:20 AM Title: Pants at Romance

awww. How sweet...and hot! Everyone needs a bit of romance sometime.

  



Author's Response: thanks I'm a bit like Ron in that I'm not all hearts and flowers so this was a stretch for me.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.