You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2011 07:08 AM Title: Cannons 'Til I Die

i cant believe i missed reading  this one!!!! thank goodness for random story!!! loved it,

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 03:39 PM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

Lol

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2009 05:35 AM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

Funny; thanks.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 11:55 AM Title: All I Need

As usual, I dearly love Molly Weasley.  She's brilliant.  I think a good dose of mothering and comforting is exactly what Harry needed.  Probably what many people needed.  I'm so glad you put Molly there for him.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 11:40 AM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

This is great!  I was grinning through the whole thing!  (And, oh, Lord!  The thought of Charlie Weasley dropping trou'!  Heavens!  What a treat!)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2009 12:21 PM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

ok this is funny due to te fact that someting like this happend to me,

my brother-in-law got his shirt caught in is zipper and almost ripped it so here i was trying to help im get it out when my husband and my other broter-in-law walked in....to this day i still get shit about it...it was like 3 years ago.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 09:49 PM Title: All I Need

Ok, I'm crying now. This is beautiful.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 09:44 PM Title: Cannons 'Til I Die

Oh my goodness, I'm loving your family stories! They are so much fun to read!!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2008 05:27 AM Title: All I Need

Once again I have the pleasure of reading a story where the author recognizes the yung age of the hero. The line "you died for our sins/ you died for us" is a reminder of Harry's cross to bear during his teen years. Thanks

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2008 06:11 PM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

That was absolutely wonderful!!!!!! Oh, how I loved it.  Oh, how I want to be Hermione right now!

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2008 03:03 PM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

Oh, excellent story!  Ron always manages to walk in at the wrong time, doesn't he?

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2008 09:59 AM Title: An Image She'll Never Forget

Who wouldn't love to compare those two arses!

Reviewer: Blodeuwedd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2008 07:34 PM Title: Cannons 'Til I Die

Lovely story! Ron and Hermione are both in character and little Hugo is very cute! :-)

Reviewer: sari_malfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 05:11 AM Title: Cannons 'Til I Die

Hey.  I just had to drop a line about a little (funny, in a nice way) mistake in the story. "Ron, remembering he was trying to teach his son not to eat with his mouth full". Right after it you talk about not talking with his mouth full, though. Just thought I'd point that out.

 
(Of course, for the sake of argument, it is somewhat possible to want to teach a kid to not eat with his mouth full, as in wanting him to eat in a civil way without stuffing his mouth to the brim.)

A nice story, too :)) 

Reviewer: EmpressAimee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 09:47 AM Title: All I Need

Ok - making me cry at work is not on! Excellent work.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.