You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roger Ramjer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 05:09 PM Title: Searching

Great Stories!

Reviewer: Ikki0077 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 04:22 PM Title: Together Forever

one of the best fics out there

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 05:14 AM Title: Searching

I liked the way this one ended all happy.
Now I have been thinking on Roses conection. Can't wait to read more of your work :)

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 05:11 AM Title: Searching

I liked the way this one ended all happy.
Now I have been thinking on Roses conection. Can't wait to read more of your work :)

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 05:39 PM Title: Together Forever

Ok I read a few reviews before I did read the story. I knew it was not going to be a happy ending. I cannot wait to read the next story. It has to work out for them. To be that close and loose their " conection " is just cruel. Our favorite couple have to make it. Anyway good writing. I am loading up the next story ASAP :)

Reviewer: lunabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 10:03 AM Title: Searching

ok, thank you. I reviewed the first part of this story and now I am ok with the ending of the last one :) butttt.... I am still fuzzy on all the intials from the two stories combined.

 

Great work!

Reviewer: lunabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2009 01:16 PM Title: Together Forever

Ok let me begin by saying, I have been reading and not reviewing for far too long... AND this story was amazing, it made me laugh out loud, jump in my seat, gasp ... and in all the right places. I read it straight, through even skipping lunch today at work. I am glad you stuck to cannon... truly I am but the ending broke my heart. I feel as the reader, I was slapped in the face. I was so into this story, and I loved it. I am writing this review so that I don't end up hating the story. I mean this is not to bash on you as the writer, please know that I thought you were great!!! It was just that ending. It was like... well it was like reading deathly hallows all over again, but with even less answers. I don't know what exactly I am trying to say other than I loved reading this story but the ending made me fell like I wasted 4 hours doing so.

Author's Response:

Lunabelle,

Firstly, thank you for reviewing, every review means a lot to me :) I'm glad you liked the story and I understand your disappointment in the ending. It was always my intention to bring it back round to canon from when I started writing this story. I wanted to tell a tale of what could be, but what wasn't yet and I wanted to show the frustration we as readers felt but in a bigger way. I know it's probably disappointing for R/Hr shippers but I'm a canon girl and wanted to keep it that way.

I in no way want to blow my own trumpet (except I do a little...lol) but there is a sequel to Together Forever? called Searching and is here on TQP. I think you'll find the ending a little more satisfying with only the smallest of cliff hangers.

Again, thanks for reviewing. Lunabelle :)

Step ;)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 03:42 PM Title: Searching

That's just devious to leave us hanging like that!!  I love this whole universe!  It's so much fun!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 03:08 PM Title: Searching

Very sad its over.  I think its not so hard to know whos initals are on the tree?

Hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 02:32 PM Title: Searching

That was a lovely epilogue!  Thanks for the story, I enjoyed it very much!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 01:58 PM Title: Searching

Hurray!  I was on the edge of my seat!  The argument between Ron and Hermione had me laughing, it was perfect!  Strong work!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 01:17 PM Title: Searching

I just googled lapis lazuli to have a quick read about it's attributes.  Interesting and clever choice you made.  (I'm sure it was made purposefully.)  Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 12:55 PM Title: Searching

Ooh, I thought other chapters were suspenseful, but they've got nothing on this one for drama!  Imagine, Hermione hexing herself, even if only to sleep!  I'm off to the next one!  (And thanks in advance for the quick update, because I think this was my last chapter last night!)

Reviewer: rhfan5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 12:03 PM Title: Searching

Great story! Loved it!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 08:18 PM Title: Searching

Hah!  Now Ron is unconscious and it's up to Hermione to figure it out, right?  I suppose you'll want me to keep reading if I want to find out, eh?  Well, okay.  I'm off, then!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.