Reviews For Dirty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: weasleytwinsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 05:35 AM Title: Blind Date

this was so hot! maybe even hotter than the other one!! im off to find a shower....a cold shower

Reviewer: weasleytwinsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2011 12:25 AM Title: Whore

OMG! *fans self* that was so bloody HOT! Charlie and his dragon... me likey :D

Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 10:03 AM Title: Whore

wtf!!!!

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2010 09:34 PM Title: Blind Date

Very nice.....I like Charlie!!  I am just on BP3 and LOVE IT too!!   Where else do you post your stories?  You are my favorite!!  THANKS!!

Reviewer: johnlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2010 09:00 PM Title: Blind Date

Fun one!!!  What else can one say?  I love Charlie stories - and this Harry just fits (as does Charlies - pun intended).

Reviewer: TheCheshireCat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2010 05:24 AM Title: Blind Date

Uhh.. Soo hot. I just love Charlie in this fic, he is so.. Perfect.. Nom nom..

.. And i want a rope like that, by the way ;)



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie is definitely my ideal dom here. Oh, yeah, I love coming up with kink toys that involve magic. I also have pages and pages of spells I've come up with to use in future stories. An odd place for one's creativity, I know.

Reviewer: HopesDieLast Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2010 09:29 AM Title: Whore

O.o... oy... oy... dont know what to write.. but it was good.. pretty good.. and hot.. oh gosh it was hot :)

Author's Response: Glad it worked for you! There will be more in this series.

Reviewer: Veela Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 01:06 PM Title: Whore

Wow, that was intense. Usually I'm not one to go looking for slash- sure I'll read it if one of my favourite authors writes it, but you are very quickly changing my perspective!

I've had a rubbish day and that really has made it all worth it (certainly very jealous of Harry now :P) I hope to find more amazing pieces when I take a nose about your profile x



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. This series is a fun one to write. I have a couple more planned in it.

Reviewer: pbp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 12:40 AM Title: Whore

WOW! Incredibly hot!  All your stories are fantastic, but this one is something extra special. I really love your portrayal of sexually submissive Harry.  I certainly hope you'll continue more Harry/Twins stories.  If you take requests, I'd love to read some Oliver/Cedric stuff.  Great work, hope you'll keep on writing.

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed. This one is fun to write. And I know there is at least one more of this series that I plan to write.

 

I'll keep the suggestion in mind. (Have you checked out my other stories with Oliver?)

Reviewer: MsSnape Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2009 08:42 PM Title: Whore

I've loved all the H/twins stories but this one was super edgy.

Isn't it time for H to find someone? LOL (Always the optimist - that's me)

I was really hoping Charlie knew exactly who he was doing and whispered as much to him at the end **wink wink "Thanks Harry."

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 11:02 PM Title: Filthy

*spontaneous combustion* can't possibly say more...

Author's Response: Thank you. There will be more in this series!

Reviewer: darkpyroangel06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2009 10:50 AM Title: Fulfilled

What a lovely piece of debauchery to wake up to. I loved it! I thought it was so amazing to see Harry act such a slut. I've seen slutty-Harry, sub-Harry, shameless-Harry, you name it! But this was a whole new level for him for me. Your writing is amazing; I've been reading a lot of it recently and have passed on your name to all my friends. Keep it up, I love your stuff. ~dpa06~

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Yes, I got to really have fun with Harry here. I have submitted a fourth one in this story. Hopefully, it will post soon.

Reviewer: Salon_Kitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2009 12:35 PM Title: Filthy

That was hawt.  Harry's such an eager slut.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!  (There will be more in this series!)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.