Reviews For Family Matters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HKWMAR271997 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 04:33 PM Title: It Takes Two (A Duet)

Cute story the surprise party was so sweet and Ginny reaction was great!

Author's Response:

Thanks.

-N-

Reviewer: HKWMAR271997 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 08:47 PM Title: After Breakfast

I really love this story you stayed true to the characters identities which I feel is quite important. I was also impress how much feeling and emotion was put into this story. Please write more about Hermione and Ron, maybe a story about when they have kids and their life as a family. Keep writing I am a huge fan of your works.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review
I try my best to keep the characters in character, so thank you. Weddings are an emotional time, and I’m certain that Harry would want to do his best for his two best friends. I tend to concentrate on Harry and Ginny, but both The Question and Conceptions are Ron/Hermione stories and there will be more.
-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2012 08:43 PM Title: Centuries

Oh this is lovely - just how I imagine heaven will be.  You captured so much in just 1,ooo words.  Thank you for this beautiful gift.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment.

This started simply as a writing exercise. It ended as my "nineteen years later". The point where all of my stories will end.

-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 09:50 PM Title: Centuries

Oh Ginny, what are you planning?

Author's Response: Planning? She's simply lying down. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2012 09:24 PM Title: Centuries

I just know I will cry before this series si over.

Author's Response: I feel really bad about saying this, but: I hope so.
It sounds callous, it’s not meant to be. I really want to get an emotional response from every 100 words.
-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 09:41 PM Title: Centuries

Is this story going to make me cry?

Author's Response:

I wrote it as a tearjerker. I’ve no idea whether I’ll succeed.

-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 11:48 PM Title: Centuries

Oh no!  I hope Luna's potion works.

Author's Response: Ah, you may need a tissue soon. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2012 10:09 PM Title: It Takes Two (A Duet)

Aaww!  How sweet is this story?  Sounds like something my husband would do (if we had been able to have children).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This is the first of several stories about the Potter family, as the family increases from two to five. -N-

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2012 09:56 PM Title: It Takes Two (A Duet)

Lovely story! Really like the alternating POVs. Very sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This is the first of an intended series of Potter family stories. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 10:20 PM Title: Beard Hunters - A Yuletide Tale

Oh, what a wonderful sweet tale.  And once agian you have kept be up past my bedtime.

Happy New Year.  I hope 2012 is a wonderful year for you and your family.



Author's Response:

Thank you again. Happy New Year to you, and yours, or, as Mark would say "Lang may yer lum reek."

-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 10:03 PM Title: Beard Hunters - A Yuletide Tale

I guess Dobby and Kreacher's kidnapping made an impression on our old friend Dung.  It's nice to run across Mark Moon again and see that Lavender hasn't mamanged to drive him off.

Author's Response:

I don't think Dung likes Kreacher much, with good reason. Mark and Lavender's story is more complex than you know. There is a sequel to Moon (called "Moons" in the works.

-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 09:45 PM Title: Beard Hunters - A Yuletide Tale

I love the peeks into the Potters' family life that you provide.  They are so normal and loving.  ANd the boys are just adorable.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. You'll be getting several more peeks soon as I submit a series of Potter family one-shots.

-N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 09:31 PM Title: Centuries

Go Harry!

Author's Response: :-D -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 08:44 PM Title: Centuries

Oh no you don't!  You can't leave us with a 100 word cliffhanger and expect us to be happy.  Please consider writing 100 word "chapters" and complete this story.  Please?  Pretty please?



Author's Response: There will be more. Chapter 2 will be posyted tonight.
-N-

Reviewer: luvsweets247 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2011 01:59 AM Title: Beard Hunters - A Yuletide Tale

This was adorable!!  Harry and Ginny with their kids were too cute.  Also, "Marion Ett" was very well played.  Please keep writing, and I'll keep reading.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

I will continue to write. Once Tales of the Battle is complete. I'll be posting some Harry/Ginny stories.

-N-

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.