Reviews For Future Plans
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: daniel08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2014 07:10 PM Title: Becoming His Own Man

A few of the breitling wrist watches expenses much more then $10, 000 best imitation watches Replica Audemars Piguet Singapore Inaugural Watches . Nevertheless, if you're hunting for inexpensive then I should congratulate you that fortuitously you will find some methods and answers to locate the inexpensive
If breitling wrist watches are out of one's fiscal range then initial you have to think about the internet retailers that provides exactly the same copy or replica model in reduce price that is considerably beneath than the very first cost from the breitling watches. Swiss watchmaking at its finest is represented from the Breitling name fake rolex watches for sale .

Reviewer: E Mitchell Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2011 05:16 AM Title: The Unexpected

Maybe its because I've been awake reading this whole series for hours and I need sleep. Maybe its because I'm PMSing like Hell. But I swear I am just bawling at all of these chapters and stories. You write so beautifully I just can't help it.

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 05:52 PM Title: Expectations

That was sweet. I enjoyed the last line.

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 08:15 AM Title: One Year

I reviewed this on ff.net and I'll say it here again. Don't know why you have so few reviews. You have my vote!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2009 06:18 AM Title: Becoming His Own Man

A great story; well written, well developed, and fun to read. Thanks.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 12:31 PM Title: The Unexpected

Very good, nice imagry, Harry of course forgiving, and his friends accepting.  

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 04:27 PM Title: Silence is Golden

Very funny, thanks.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2008 10:13 AM Title: One Year

Definately a keeper. Thank you

Reviewer: vcumonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2008 09:00 AM Title: Silence is Golden

I absolutely love this story. I think I've read it on your LiveJournal account, but it always cracks me up :D

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2008 05:54 PM Title: Silence is Golden

I LOVE it!!  So creative!  I laughed out loud at the end...

Reviewer: Charon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 07:04 PM Title: Silence is Golden

Brilliant!  I haven't read a single story of yours that I didn't enjoy, and this one made me spit pop all over my keyboard.  I hope you're happy.

Oh, and this line:  "I was a man on a mission, an efficient decision-making machine and had settled the details in only forty-five minutes."

.....PRICELESS!   Thanks for all the wonderful stories, take care. 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 08:30 AM Title: Silence is Golden

This is too funny!  I have a friend who worked at Victoria's Secret years ago.  She told tales that curled my hair!  (and, poor Harry!  Wedding planning does something awful to a girl.  If I had any sense eighteen years ago, I'dve left my poor groom out of it like he wanted.  smiling, I should have just told him when and where to show up!)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 01:46 AM Title: Roughing It

It's absolutely awesome.

Reviewer: Severusmyhero Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2008 01:24 AM Title: Expectations

I loved it. It was so sweet but at the same time it was so so hot. I repeat I loved it.

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2008 08:52 AM Title: The Unexpected

Wow Deenas, I think this is beautiful!  I was getting all teary when Harry opened the package from Petunia.  And then again at the end.  Very lovely.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.