Reviews For Future Plans
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: E Mitchell Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2011 05:16 AM Title: The Unexpected

Maybe its because I've been awake reading this whole series for hours and I need sleep. Maybe its because I'm PMSing like Hell. But I swear I am just bawling at all of these chapters and stories. You write so beautifully I just can't help it.

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 05:52 PM Title: Expectations

That was sweet. I enjoyed the last line.

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 08:15 AM Title: One Year

I reviewed this on ff.net and I'll say it here again. Don't know why you have so few reviews. You have my vote!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2009 06:18 AM Title: Becoming His Own Man

A great story; well written, well developed, and fun to read. Thanks.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 12:31 PM Title: The Unexpected

Very good, nice imagry, Harry of course forgiving, and his friends accepting.  

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 04:27 PM Title: Silence is Golden

Very funny, thanks.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2008 10:13 AM Title: One Year

Definately a keeper. Thank you

Reviewer: vcumonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2008 09:00 AM Title: Silence is Golden

I absolutely love this story. I think I've read it on your LiveJournal account, but it always cracks me up :D

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2008 05:54 PM Title: Silence is Golden

I LOVE it!!  So creative!  I laughed out loud at the end...

Reviewer: Charon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 07:04 PM Title: Silence is Golden

Brilliant!  I haven't read a single story of yours that I didn't enjoy, and this one made me spit pop all over my keyboard.  I hope you're happy.

Oh, and this line:  "I was a man on a mission, an efficient decision-making machine and had settled the details in only forty-five minutes."

.....PRICELESS!   Thanks for all the wonderful stories, take care. 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 08:30 AM Title: Silence is Golden

This is too funny!  I have a friend who worked at Victoria's Secret years ago.  She told tales that curled my hair!  (and, poor Harry!  Wedding planning does something awful to a girl.  If I had any sense eighteen years ago, I'dve left my poor groom out of it like he wanted.  smiling, I should have just told him when and where to show up!)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 01:46 AM Title: Roughing It

It's absolutely awesome.

Reviewer: Severusmyhero Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2008 01:24 AM Title: Expectations

I loved it. It was so sweet but at the same time it was so so hot. I repeat I loved it.

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2008 08:52 AM Title: The Unexpected

Wow Deenas, I think this is beautiful!  I was getting all teary when Harry opened the package from Petunia.  And then again at the end.  Very lovely.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2007 04:57 PM Title: Silence is Golden

One of my favorites!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.