Reviews For Flying
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DontBeSilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2012 11:50 PM Title: One Shot

This was so incredibly hot and romantic. I absolutely loved Charlie in this fic. He fell in love with the girl who had loved, and been loved by, his younger brother, and he respected Ron's relationship with Hermione so much that he kept his feelings to himself for two years after Rons death. And I especially loved how, when she was actually initiating the contact that he'd probably been dreaming of for a long time, he needed her to know that he wasn't Ron. He wanted her to want him, to know that he, Charlie, was making her feel this way. He wanted her to want him, not the memory of Ron. This story was truly fantastic. 

Reviewer: charlibella Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2009 07:35 PM Title: One Shot

uh-mazing! charlie is my fav weasley too, with the bad ass dragons thing going for him. i love the pairing, brilliant story:)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 03:58 AM Title: One Shot

Oh it's so good!  Just... I want to know what else happens!!!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2008 05:26 PM Title: One Shot

I <3 this story!  I could read it over and over again! 

Oh wait, I have read it over and over again! 

**smooches** 

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2007 08:31 PM Title: One Shot

I hate Ron being gone, but Charlie and Hermione is a really good match.  Nice story....nice everything!

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2007 07:25 PM Title: One Shot

Nice and quick. Just how I like it! There is even a hint of earth and soap - hhmmmm. Wonders if that inspried other things in Redblaze's life. I think this was lovely.

Reviewer: Phantasia84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 05:44 PM Title: One Shot

Nice Story. I really enjoyed.

 

Reviewer: pupu Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2006 07:56 PM Title: One Shot

I don't know how you do it, but you are the only author whose stories I can enjoy non ron/hermione pairings. I even totally get involved in your original characters that you bring in to a fic. Usually when someone adds characters I lose interest almost immediately. Anyway, I know that I will love your original work when it becomes available to us some day. Your writing is brilliant. Thank you, thank you! I loved this fic.

Reviewer: janjan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2006 06:57 AM Title: One Shot

Okay, I usually do not review any stories, even though I might love them (I have really high standards, go figure!) but I was surprised at what I read. WOW! Good job... I really find myself hoping that maybe you have more of Charlie & Hermione lying around.  I am really curious as to what happened before- to Ron, and what is in store in the future for this 'couple.' Im really hoping you do!!

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2006 10:45 PM Title: One Shot

I finally had the strength to read this one. I've never wanted to read a 'dead ron' story. Too bad for me, this is just so sweet. You captured them so well in such a short time. ....and it's really hot!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2006 09:19 PM Title: One Shot

Charlie's my favorite Weasely, and you describe him exactly how I imagine him.  Very bittersweet, erotic story.

You must login (register) to review.