Reviews For The Trick of Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2010 04:31 PM Title: One Shot

excellent...hot...excellent!!!!!

Reviewer: Alleyneko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 05:34 PM Title: One Shot

omg! that was fucking awesome! that was one of THE BEST trio fics I've ever read in my life! I especially love how its the boys who are together first. Usually its Ron and Hermione with Harry feeling like the third wheel. Its wonderful to see a different take where Hermione is the third wheel and the M/M comes first. So lovely! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: scifidreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2009 01:18 PM Title: One Shot

wow, this story was amazing.  totally hot but with an actual story that one wants to re-read. this was well written, and the plot was wonderful. yay!

Reviewer: spanksandwitch99 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 12:34 PM Title: One Shot

Terrific. A cauldron of hotness, sweetness, and grand OT3-ness; this was wonderfully written. None of them seemed left out once they were together, and that earns plenty of bonus points with me. Great job RedBlaze, though I'm sure you're well aware of that!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2008 01:33 PM Title: One Shot

wow now that was hot, i going to start the next one right now!

Reviewer: sehne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 10:35 AM Title: One Shot

Awwwww! For a moment I thought this was going to end in sadness, but I'm glad I was wrong. Loved it!!! Thank you for sharing this awesome story. :D

Reviewer: meldawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2007 01:57 PM Title: One Shot

Ungh! That was so incredibly beautiful and HOT and wonderful. So completely in character and... ungh. That's the only sound I've got.

Reviewer: RavagingRon Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2007 08:01 PM Title: One Shot

Absolutely fantastic!!! Super Hot!

Reviewer: plum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2007 03:28 PM Title: One Shot

an absolute classic

Reviewer: Sensation Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2007 05:18 AM Title: One Shot

I liked Ron's last line, very much !

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 10:10 PM Title: One Shot

yummy, yummy, yummy...  enough said!  :o)

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2006 11:57 PM Title: One Shot

aww!  poor silly harry!  ;)  adorable fic!!!

Reviewer: imisspadfoot21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2006 07:36 PM Title: One Shot

Loved it! Great work!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ellesmera Potter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2006 08:00 AM Title: One Shot

Shite this is hot!  I'd like 2 c more from u!

Elle

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2005 11:52 AM Title: One Shot

I loved this story when you wrote it and I still love it today.  It's completely brilliant!

You must login (register) to review.