Reviews For A Second Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: azerjaban Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lump-big one- in my throat...

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2009 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was amazing.

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah to second chances!! It is a smart plan for them to work there way back to each other. Great story!

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 04:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This pairing is not my favourite but the way you tackle their breakup as well as getting together again was well done.  You were right on the money about Ron's feelings about himself. That's exactly what I picture him thinking in the books. I enjoyed reading this.

Elena 

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2009 08:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was beautifully written and very touching.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2009 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

this wa so good, and we all know they will work it out in the end. or i think so anyway.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2009 04:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is heartbreakingly marvellous.  I love the way Ron decided to jump in with "I'm Billious," and Hermione responded, "I'm Jane."  That was a very hopeful moment.

There is more to come, right?  (crossing my fingers.)

Reviewer: Insidious Ginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2008 07:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

You've got me bawling here. Great work.

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2007 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

First of all let me just say that i loved the story and that it captured the angst that a marriage does but it also proved that those two really are meant to be together.

It would be a real shame to let this story end here without a follow up on their *new friends* status and what could possibly happen when and if they got together again.

Also it's sad that in this story Ron didn't want children, because while i agree he may not want 7 or 8 i would think that 1/2 would make them stronger.

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2007 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

First of all let me just say that i loved the story and that it captured the angst that a marriage does but it also proved that those two really are meant to be together.

It would be a real shame to let this story end here without a follow up on their *new friends* status and what could possibly happen when and if they got together again.

Also it's sad that in this story Ron didn't want children, because while i agree he may not want 7 or 8 i would think that 1/2 would make them stronger.

Reviewer: kbismine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2007 06:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the story. I don't know what else to say since there really isn't much because it was perfect

Reviewer: kbismine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2007 06:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the story. I don't know what else to say since there really isn't much because it was perfect

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2006 08:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was truly beautiful! I love how you write Ron's emotions and are so in his head. It brought tears to my eyes! LOVED IT!

Reviewer: msbigbad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2006 09:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so beautiful!!! I was wondering if you's consider posting it up at my archive?

I'd like to make it a featured story!!

 

the url is http://loveunchained.com/fiction

Reviewer: grace Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2006 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

you made me cry! and god forbid i actually am not a fan of out right romance! but im a fan of angst so maybe that helped? lol...brilliant piece of work! i cant believe i cried, lol. 

You must login (register) to review.