Reviews For The Hidden Doorway
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: november Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2008 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 12 : The Comfort

NOOOOOOOO!  I want more!

 Brilliant story.  I love the way you took your time to build up the plot, that you took all the effort for character development, plot, and technical stuff, and especially that your version of Draco is't all black or white.  Very nice, I look forward to the next part!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2007 04:39 PM Title: Chapter 12 : The Comfort

I need more of this story!  I can't wait to see how it ends!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2007 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 12 : The Comfort

Great night together!!!!!!  Well written, the emotion leapted from the wording.  But with the cliffie, please update  SOON!  This is the best angst story I have ever read!!!!

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2007 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 12 : The Comfort

And then you go and leave it on that cliffhanger, damn you.  How did Cecilia die?  She seemed to be improving a bit now that she'd gotten help.  I know, next chapter.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2007 01:00 PM Title: Chapter 11 : The Telling of Dreams

I read your story last month from start to finish in about 3 days - a true feat considering it was right before Christmas and I have 2 small children!  I loved it enough to put it in my favorites so I would not miss an update.  I was too busy to leave a review themn, so here goes.

 

You have one of the creepiest stories I have ever read, as well as one of the hottest!  I love the tension, the slutty friend, the  powerful Ginny and the subordinate Draco.  The villian - whoever he is - is the foulest, wierdest, most horrifying psycopath's I have ever had the fortune to be exposed.

Now, WE NEED AN UPDATE NOW!!!!!  We have finally started getting to sleep without fear!

 

Very well written and very much missed.  Good luck on the update.

Potter widow 

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2006 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 11 : The Telling of Dreams

I have no idea where this will end, but for now I'm enjoying the ride.

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2006 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 10 :The Moving Pictures

Damn you for leaving it there.  Grr.


Author's Response: MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2006 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 9 : The Butterflies in Her Stomach

I love the character interactions you've got here, as well as the characterizations of Ginny and Harry.

I foresee fireworks at the Burrow, though.  And I'm looking forward to it.

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 8 : The Boy Without a Name

The purpose may not have been to creep the reader out, but this was an absolutely creepy chapter.  I understand it's necessity -- and it works very well to delve into the head of the person they're after.

You've utterly piqued my interest as to who exactly he is, whose name he found as his father's.

Author's Response:

do you know how happy it makes me to know I creeped you out? LOL!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2006 08:28 PM Title: Chapter 7 : The Real Story

Very very interesting.  I like how you woke the backstory in and in just the right place.  I can imagine that Draco would be staring at the ceiling and thinking randomly after having just gotten his brains shagged out.

But who did Harry go out with? *grin*

Reviewer: Jemma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2006 02:03 PM Title: Chapter 7 : The Real Story

I think this is my favorite chapter so far! The backstory was interesting and endearing! The smut was hot too. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2006 03:01 PM Title: Chapter 5 : The Game Begins

I'm finally getting the chance to read chapter 5 and have come to the conclusion that I really, really want to know what's going on.  I have no patience to figure it out :)

But I'm not going to be placated, so I will sit here and eagerly anticipate the next chapter.  And hope you throw out some small clue about what's going on.

Reviewer: belovedranger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2006 07:09 PM Title: Chapter 4 : The Pensieve

Very good. I liked the use of the Pensieve in this chapter - and Draco's feelings at the beginning, when he was wondering how Ginny would feel. : )

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2006 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 : The Pensieve

I don't think I trust Helena.  Either that or there's a bug in Ginny's office.

Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Jemma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2006 08:52 AM Title: Chapter 3 : The Symbol on the Door

I am really loving this story. I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon, Please! : )

You must login (register) to review.