You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hogwartsismydrug Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 02:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWW i like the ending. wish we could have gotten to see ginny..."PLEASURING" herself

Reviewer: drummersgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2009 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love Ginny and Harry!! great job!

Reviewer: Minniemoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2007 02:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sigh....Simply lovely.

Reviewer: ZanyMuggle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 08:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uhhh... let me backtrack on one thing.  I extolled your PG-13 writing over most NC-17 works.  Let me say that your NC-17 works are... earthshattering.

Nuff said.

Reviewer: ZanyMuggle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 08:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm quite glad you posted at the HMS Honks LJ community.  I saw part 1 of your Honks trilogy, and the recently-advertised part 3.  Now I've followed your LJ links and read your HP/HG and HP/GW stories, leading me to one inescapable conclusion - Damn!  You write good Harry ship-fics! 

The perception and sexual tension in this fic are examples of what make your fics stand out.  To be able to draw NC-17 heat out of a PG-13 fic shows real writing talent, and has me ready to swear off NC-17 for good, if you'll just write more.

My one complaint is this: finding your fics!  LJ is not a great place to lookup archived fics, unless the author has linked like crazy.  And none of the sites at which you post seem to carry a fraction of what you have in your LJ.  Can there not be one comprehensive Browneyedweasleygirl posting site.  I, for one, would subscribe.

Anyway, tahnks for sharing your work.  I appreciate the time and effort you expend for naught other than the reading pleasure of us HP-fanfic-a-holics!

Reviewer: ZanyMuggle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 08:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm quite glad you posted at the HMS Honks LJ community.  I saw part 1 of your Honks trilogy, and the recently-advertised part 3.  Now I've followed your LJ links and read your HP/HG and HP/GW stories, leading me to one inescapable conclusion - Damn!  You write good Harry ship-fics! 

The perception and sexual tension in this fic are examples of what make your fics stand out.  To be able to draw NC-17 heat out of a PG-13 fic shows real writing talent, and has me ready to swear off NC-17 for good, if you'll just write more.

My one complaint is this: finding your fics!  LJ is not a great place to lookup archived fics, unless the author has linked like crazy.  And none of the sites at which you post seem to carry a fraction of what you have in your LJ.  Can there not be one comprehensive Browneyedweasleygirl posting site.  I, for one, would subscribe.

Anyway, tahnks for sharing your work.  I appreciate the time and effort you expend for naught other than the reading pleasure of us HP-fanfic-a-holics!

Reviewer: icegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2007 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! You can`t just stop there...please continue!!

Reviewer: icegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2007 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! You can`t just stop there...please continue!!

Reviewer: js121807 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this fic.  The opening really got things going, as Harry wanking is always a turn on. The section with Ginny and Luna talking was a bit surprising to me. I've never imagined Luna being like that, but it's nice to see her 'normal', as she put it. And I can really seem them talking about boys and sex that way, too. And the finale, with Harry and Ginny, was so sweet and wonderful. Definitely one of my favorite fics. 

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2006 09:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Luna gives such same advice.  But why did you stop?  You had a perfect set up for a wonderful scene between Harry and Ginny.  Oh well!  It was a good story even without the smut.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2006 09:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Luna gives such same advice.  But why did you stop?  You had a perfect set up for a wonderful scene between Harry and Ginny.  Oh well!  It was a good story even without the smut.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2006 09:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Luna gives such same advice.  But why did you stop?  You had a perfect set up for a wonderful scene between Harry and Ginny.  Oh well!  It was a good story even without the smut.

Reviewer: Indie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2006 02:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, obviously I've read this story before it was posted here but when I learned that it appeared on this site, I couldn't help but read it again and review. It's really wonderfully written and, once again, I have to ask for more! Brilliant work, sweetie!!!


Author's Response: Thank you, thank you thank you! With a review like that, how can I help but write some more?

You must login (register) to review.