Reviews For Fighting the Wolf
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nnnnnnn Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2007 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

.

Reviewer: harryginnyfan3369 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2007 02:12 PM Title: The Funeral

great story but what happened with melanie? she seemed like she was changing kind of, great story i love it

Author's Response: One of the sad things about writing this from Remus's point of view was having to leave Melanie behind when he moved on. Her story is quite interesting and would almost deserve a story of it's own. As for her changing, she was falling in love with Remus, but his betrayal of her put a stop to any change there might of been. If she ever gets a hold on him...well lets just say he does best to watch his back.

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2006 07:33 PM Title: The Funeral

Awww the end. *weep* I loveeeeee this story. Really really. I hope there's a sequel...that'd be wicked! I like how it all came together...the angry-ish sex was a great touch. good job hun

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. Your reviews meant a lot to me.

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2006 06:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Omg!! Yayyyy for updates! The end is here, *sniff*. But what about Melanie, she's really growing on me, you know? I hope there's more!!

Author's Response:

A bit more. Two more chapters. Although unfortunately nothing on Melanie. One day I might write her story though, as she grew a bit on me too. (And if Remus knows what is good for him, he'll be very, very careful from now on. Hell hath no fury and all that crap. I'd take Greyback on any day if it was down to him or Melanie.)

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2006 10:18 AM Title: Trying to forget

Oooo I come back from vacation and I find this chapter! Lucian is starting to grow on me, and I think Remus is growing on Melanie. She seems more docile now than when we first met her. *sigh* Remus' affect on the ladies I suppose hehe.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I haven't responded sooner, and that I haven't updated. (A shame really since the entire story is completed ages ago and this is just plain laziness). Thank you so much for your comments. I'll try to be a better author and update the rest of the chapters as soon as possible.

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2006 09:34 PM Title: Meeting

So, now I'm thinking that its a werewolf trait to put yourself in as much physical/emotional pain as possible. It would explain why Remus won't let himself be with his one true love, and all the other werewolfy things going around.

Tonks reaction was the best. She should totally confront him again!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad you liked Tonks's reaction. And I don't know about werewolf thing, but I think it's definitely a Remus thing at least, to deny himself what he wants and needs :D

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2006 10:05 PM Title: Another Encounter

I dunno man, I think Remus is getting sucked into this world...either that or he was really horny. But it seems that he's taken to their ways. And now he has two...will Greyback allow that?

The tension is building and I'm loving every minute of it.



Author's Response: Oh Remus is definitely getting sucked in, being a spy is dangerous in more ways than one. <br><br>And, of course, he's really horny *grin*

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2006 08:42 PM Title: An Unexpected Turn

I completely forgot about Lucian. Well not forgot, but thought of him as more of a sidenote. Who knew he'd be a mini Sirius.

Are all werewolves horny?



Author's Response: *lol* Well, they are in my dirty mind :D

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2006 09:26 PM Title: Dominance

Oh man, I really hope Remus takes care of her, the poor girl. Is there anymore Tonks coming up? Will she find out about Melanie?? So many questions!! Write mooooore.



Author's Response: Somehow I doubt Melanie would let him take care of her, she has a warped sense of selfworth. And so I don't forget it - thanks :D

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2006 09:30 PM Title: Another Full Moon

Hmm, Marrok might be the jealous one then, what with Remus taking his (for lack of a better word) bitch. Is Marrok going to find out about Remus and rat him out...I bet he is.

Have I told you how much I love this fic. :o)~



Author's Response:

Yes, I think you mentioned it and I'm so glad you do. :D

And yes again, Marrok isn't too happy about losing Melanie as 'his'.

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2006 09:34 PM Title: Mine!

Damn him, he did it again. He's out to punish himself, I know it!

I loved the whole telekenitic conversation Remus and Tonks had. Wonderful touch. Just hope Melanie isn't the jealous type...hehe.



Author's Response:

Melanie doesn't have the selfesteem to be jealous, Greyback made sure of that, I'm afraid. And yes, sometimes you do wonder if Remus isn't out ot hurt himself.

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2006 09:25 PM Title: Almost Enough

That was hot...wish I could write a sex scene like that, hehe. Can't wait to see the morning after!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2006 08:30 PM Title: Caught

Hmm, I have a feeling with all the times Greyback keeps defending Remus, his precious pup, when the poop hits the fan its gonna be total chaos. Things are gonna get ugggllllyyyyyy. And the rest of the pack is never really going to accept him, is it? Ah well, hopefully things with Tonks will get better... :o)~

Author's Response: Greyback is not going to be happy, that is true. As for the rest of the pack...*stays silent* :D

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2006 10:11 PM Title: The Guest

You wanna hate Greyback, you really do, and then he goes and treats Remus like...a son? a lover? It's a strange dynamic, but he always takes care of Remus at the end. Good chapter, my favorite so far.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you like the story and this chapter of course :D

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2006 09:41 PM Title: Fevered Dreams

*Sigh* You'd think the way he missed the love of another person Remus wouldn't be pushing Tonks away, and yet he's pushing her away with one hand and trying to grasp happiness with another. Another lovely chapter.

Author's Response: Remus is a bit messed up, and he does not get what is best for him *lol*. I'm glad you are still enjoying the story.

You must login (register) to review.