You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: boomer09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2014 01:59 PM Title: Chapter 49

I loved the idea of Ron realizing his potential. I hope that we will get an update to this amazing story

Reviewer: SkyLog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2014 03:17 AM Title: Chapter 49

It's been years but I still hold out hope that this story will one day be completed.

Still even if it never is this is hands down the most fantastic fanfic I've ever read! :D

Reviewer: Marinka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 07:14 PM Title: Chapter 49

What a great story! I hope that you take a pity on us and finish it, please?

Reviewer: cashbashers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2013 08:46 PM Title: Chapter 49

I have no idea if you still read reviews, but I was thinking about this story the other day and just finished rereading it, and it is just as wonderful as I remembered. I really hope you will continue writing and finish this story some day. I forgot how many unresolved issues there were, and now I'm (once again) dying to know what happens. Please please please don't leave us hanging forever!!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2013 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 49

Loved it! Just had a reread and it was fantastic!

Reviewer: fatgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2013 01:26 PM Title: Chapter 49

I truly hope you finish this. I know life has probably gotten in the way, but at least finish this one story. I know it's unlikely, but all your fans would love it!! I mean, what would it hurt?

Reviewer: EstherG Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2012 03:37 PM Title: Chapter 49

Please,please, please don't stop writing this story!!!!!

Reviewer: MotherNight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2012 12:50 AM Title: Heartbeat

This is so beautifully written. My Christmas wish is a new chapter.

Reviewer: Ambre Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2012 11:41 PM Title: Heartbeat

i'm in love with your story!it's been years and i don't really read hp fanfic anymore but i'll always check this beautiful story of yours. I hope you'll finsih oneday and i'll assure you i'll be there to read it even in a decade...

Reviewer: hpfanficfanpollmod Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2012 12:02 AM Title: Heartbeat

Dear emmilyne,

I am writing to inform you that you've been nominated for the following categories for the Fall_Winter 2012 Round of The HP Fanfic Fan Poll Awards (http://hpfanficfanpoll.livejournal.com):


BEST DRAMA-ANGST STORY: W.I.P. STORY - "Of Hearts and Heroes"


The nominations period will end on October 28, 2012.

The voting period will be from November 1, 2012 - December 31, 2012.

We will tally up all votes and announce winners on or before January 10, 2013. Winners will receive a banner with the information about their win, and all bragging rights for having placed.

We'll also have "I've been nominated" banners up within the next week or so if you want to post those on your blogs. Check back at our website (http://hpfanficfanpoll.livejournal.com) for those.

You need not take any other action at this time if you accept the nomination (if not, just send me a message back letting me know). If your story wins in its nominated category, you will be notified.

However, please feel free to nominate other writers in this fandom for the awards ceremony, if you feel inclined. Please read our Rules/Timeline FAQ (http://hpfanficfanpoll.livejournal.com/1530.html) if you'd like to recognize any other writers for any of the categories mentioned.

Congratulations on your nomination!

Sincerely,

Melissa, The HP Fanfic Fan Poll Awards Moderator

Reviewer: mrs_c_weasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2012 08:49 AM Title: Heartbeat

I'm new to the fan fiction world but when I came across your story I read all the 49 available chapters in 3 days. and I have a full time job.  it was no easy task!  I hope you update soon!   It's a great story!

Reviewer: madhat05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 49

was hoping this was a new chapter :(

Reviewer: hiddenkae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2012 11:49 AM Title: Heartbeat

I am obsessed with this story. I found it on Checkmated on July 19, prepping for a 6 hour flight, and I have been completely engrossed since then! I have been searching every site you've posted stories on to try and see if it had been completed. I am so delighted to see that it was updated as recent as June 2012!! I hope that these recent reviews are enough to convince you to finish this piece. Your writing is amazing, and I sincerely wish this story is finished. You have taken me on an amazing ride with Of Hearts and Heroes! Consider this another addition to the box of adoring fans who want more!

Reviewer: felicis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 04:04 PM Title: Chapter 49

HOW did I miss that you'd updated?? This is one of my all-time favorites, that I would LOVE to see continued!

Reviewer: EstherG Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 10:53 AM Title: Heartbeat


My Friend, PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE don't stop writing.  I'm waiting with abating breath for the next chapter.  You are wonderfully gifted!

You must login (register) to review.