You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ansell Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 49

A wonderful story I read it for the third time now, ane still have hope you will continue!!!!!!

Reviewer: nirdoodle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 02:16 PM Title: Chapter 49

I am so excited that you have updated this story.  It is one of my all time favorites.  It is great to see Ron mature and come into his own as he is my favorite HP character.  I love the way you write him.  I really hope that you intend to complete this.

Reviewer: Pynki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 49

Please don't let this be a dream. Did you really come back to this story? Is this masterpice going to continue?

Reviewer: theacromantula Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 03:45 PM Title: Chapter 49

Without a doubt this is one of the best stories on this site today. I am hooked and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 11:36 AM Title: Heartbeat

Oh my God! Is this story going to be finished? I literally just finished re-reading this for the upteenth time on checkmated, and I was just telling my fiance how sad I was that this story would never be finished. Then, I log on here and see this story posted, and my heart skips a beat. Seriously, my heart is beating so hard right now at the prospect that this story will be added on to. This is literally my favorite fanfic of all time, and it would make my life if it gets finished.

Reviewer: cjensen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2012 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 49

I'm excited to see you still doing stuff with this story. I hope that means you are going to finish it. I can't wait for Hermione and Ron to really talk and hopefully work things out, though I think it will take some time.  I have to say that Ginny is really annoying and selfish in this story, especailly to Hermione and Dean. I hope she starts admitting her mistakes and treating other better. Can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: ksquared Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 49

Is this story going to be completed?  I'm so excited.  One of my favouries from way back.

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 05:28 PM Title: Chapter 49

After many months without come back to some HP fic sites I love, today I had this feeling in my heart, I was missing the time when I first started to read Ron & Hermione's fanfics, when I could stay for hours in front of the computer reading "Of Heart and Heroes" and I almost had a heart attack when I saw the name of this fic in the main page! I run to its page and saw you posted all the chapters you already had, in another site, but I didn't mind because I'm so happy you still think on it, what gives to all of us hope. Hope that you might consider the possibility of continuing to write it. Please think about this with affection because I know me and many others already said this to you million of times but you know that probably this story must be the most beloved Ron & Hermione fanfic of all times and you'll make all of us happy if you finish it. All we can do is keep asking you: please!

Reviewer: elricgalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 11:37 PM Title: Heartbeat

It really made my day to see this turn up on the Most Recent list. 'Of Hearts and Heroes' has been one my favourite HP fics for ages, and is certainly the one that I'd most like to see finished off. Please keep going, we're all looking forward to more.

Reviewer: bingobaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 06:36 AM Title: Chapter 49

Hurrah, poor Ron and Hermione _ I hope it all works out

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 02:24 AM Title: Chapter 49

I can't be the only person who literally squealed out loud to see an update for this fic!  I've already read this chapter (at least three times) along with the rest of this lovely story... and I wait, with fingers crossed and breath held, to see if there is possibly a new chapter coming someday.  This will always be my favorite fanfiction- hands down- and I desperately want to read how it turns out. 

Reviewer: Jlang222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 49

Seriously you made my week by posting this. I've loved this story for years and am so excited for another chapter. I'm going to go back and re read it for about the fourth time. thank you

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 49

I love this chapter.  I've actually already read it on a different site.  In fact, I just read it a few nights ago, and thought, "well, I'll accept this as an ending.  In fact, I'm sure it's a happy one."  I am clinging anew, though, to hopes of someday being able to read more!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 09:22 PM Title: Heartbeat

I haven't even read the update, yet!  I'm so excited to see something from you.  I kept looking and looking at the entry, trying to figure out what I was looking at to make it appear as if this was in the update queue!  I'm diving in, right this minute!  Oh!  Thank you!

Reviewer: click_delores Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 03:13 PM Title: Chapter 49

Ohhh!! I'm so happy you've started reposting - please please please let there be more.....!!!

You must login (register) to review.