You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 02:41 PM Title: Chapter 49

I hope this means that you are back to updating this story.  I really enjoyed it when it was being written.  it is a great love story for Ron and Hermonie.

Reviewer: Mgza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:00 PM Title: Expectations

Great story! Where's the rest? I think if JKR had thought of such a great character as Adriana, the HP series would not have stopped with just 7, it could have gone for decades. Pllleeeeaaaasssseeee post more!!! 

Reviewer: SkyLog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 10:40 PM Title: Expectations

I know it's been forever since the author updated but I'm too in love with the story to stop hopingXD

Reviewer: ctsniper86 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2011 01:50 AM Title: Heartbeat

I have to say how sad I am that this isn't finished, it has had my fulll attention for at least a month now. I do hope you do finish it, it is hard to find a good long, well written piece of fanfiction that has the language and style of the original books.

Reviewer: Clearly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 10:55 AM Title: Expectations

Oh my goodness! What on earth! Please say you are going to be finishing this in, hopefully, the near future. Just when it was about to get good! Well, that's a lie. It's always been good, but crikey, what a place to stop! Please finish... pretty, pretty please...

Reviewer: dontyouhaveanythingbettertodo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 06:25 PM Title: Heartbeat

This is such a fantastic story! I`m beyond upset that it isn`t finished!

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 06:37 PM Title: Heartbeat

Rereading this wonderful story makes me sad all over again that it was not completed.

Reviewer: tay23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2010 09:31 PM Title: Expectations

this is so good please finish it :]

Reviewer: jesrod82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2010 08:58 AM Title: Expectations

Chapter 49 is on checkmated.com, but that's as far as I can get in this story. Please please please finish this story! I know it's been years since you last updated. You cannot leave us hanging like this! You probably don't even read the reviews anymore, but I figure I ought to try right? :D 

Reviewer: anelmoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 07:23 PM Title: Expectations

Woah! I have been completely obsessed with this story for 2 whole days! It is so freaking amazing! You rock my world! Seriously. I love how you portray each and every character in this story and how you pay special attention to everyone's story. Loving the romance between Ron and Hermione; Harry and Ginny and Drana and Charlie. I find it beatiful I do not have enough words! When I got to this last chapter I almost cried I want to know more! Love love love iiiiit! 

Reviewer: srfreddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2010 06:24 PM Title: Expectations

Oh my god............ Continue! I know you haven't updated since 2006, but please keep going!

Reviewer: bobolink7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2010 09:24 PM Title: Heartbeat

wan t to reaad

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 12:39 AM Title: Heartbeat

Just re-read this fabulous story and thought I'd post again just how much I loved it!!  I love Adrianna and Charlie!!  I really wish you'd finish this.  Frustrating to know it's likely never going to happen. 

-Zoe

Reviewer: mbelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2010 11:25 PM Title: Heartbeat

Still one of my fav stories. I still reread it from time to time.

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 06:59 PM Title: Heartbeat

I recently finished this story and I so wish you'd finish it!  I really enjoyed it.  I'm not usually a big fan of non-canon characters because I just don't find them necessary but you've changed my mind here.  I love Adrianna!!  Her interactions with R/Hr and G/H are perfect!  And I love all the empath stuff.  She's so good that I could seriously get into a story with just her and Charlie.  You've written them an incredible, complex, sexy, intense and intriguing relationship that is just scrumptious!!  I am dying to find out how the story goes- what will happen with Ron and Hermoine?  What will happen with Ginny and Harry and that watch?!  You've created such a amazing story!!  I know it's probably futile for me to ask you now since it's been so long between posts but - Please finish it!!!  I'm sending your muse a cookie and a coctail . . . just in case!

-Zoe

You must login (register) to review.