You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 06:59 PM Title: Heartbeat

I recently finished this story and I so wish you'd finish it!  I really enjoyed it.  I'm not usually a big fan of non-canon characters because I just don't find them necessary but you've changed my mind here.  I love Adrianna!!  Her interactions with R/Hr and G/H are perfect!  And I love all the empath stuff.  She's so good that I could seriously get into a story with just her and Charlie.  You've written them an incredible, complex, sexy, intense and intriguing relationship that is just scrumptious!!  I am dying to find out how the story goes- what will happen with Ron and Hermoine?  What will happen with Ginny and Harry and that watch?!  You've created such a amazing story!!  I know it's probably futile for me to ask you now since it's been so long between posts but - Please finish it!!!  I'm sending your muse a cookie and a coctail . . . just in case!

-Zoe

Reviewer: Corriebird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2010 09:39 PM Title: Expectations

Oh my god, please continue this story, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. I don't know when the last time you updated was, but I think this is bloody brilliant and I can't NOT know what's going to happen, how ron and hermione will finally get together, how ginny and harry will probably start shagging immidiatly, and how Charlie will zoom in for Adriana! And with the empath thing! and the watch!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.

Reviewer: weasleychick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 05:26 PM Title: Heartbeat

I admit, I didn't expect to like the story because I usually stick strictly to canon, but the character Adrianna was an excellent addition. She fit the story perfectly.

 Also, I liked the interaction between R/H and H/G. I always felt like there wasn't enough interaction between Harry and Ginny (my one criticism of JK :( Ginny seems a wonderful, lively character and I think you brought her to life with your story.

 I've searched for a completed version of this story on other sites to no avail. I do wish you would consider finishing but the last update was in 2006. Terrific story though - I read it the entire way through.

Reviewer: ksingh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 08:50 AM Title: Heartbeat

Forgive me JKR.  Forgive me Harry Potter fandom, but this story is better and more fullfilling than the originals.  If this completed work is on another website..please, please, please email me.  I'd love to read a completed version.  It's just too good!

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2009 12:46 PM Title: Heartbeat

hi, i have spent the last few nights obsessively reading this story which i absolutely love. i just have to put in my two cents begging you to continue with it (i know you probably won't but i just have to try!) i love the way you portray the trio and ginny, i love adriana, and also charlie and bill. there are so many funny and achingly sad moments. thanks for writing this, and please consider continuing with it!

Reviewer: boomer09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2009 10:07 PM Title: Heartbeat

Hi, I noticed that its been a while since you have updated, but incase you still read the reviews, I just wanted to say that I really have enjoyed your story. It is wonderful. I hope we get to read more.

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 12:56 AM Title: Under Duress

Ouch.... that hurt.... sigh ... Ginny not with Harry and I noticed your fic is not finished.... I cheated a bit and read on .... its a pity everything's all up in the air. Looks like Harry and Ginny are the side-show heh and I have no idea when (if ever) you will complete this story. However you are unquestionably talented and I will be keeping tabs ;)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 12:23 AM Title: The Talk

Lol!! That was the best version of the 'Talk' I've read... and I've read quite a bit. You really have a knack for bringing the characters to life. Great writing. Reading on to enjoy it! :)

Reviewer: gretadele Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 06:45 PM Title: Heartbeat

I really love this story but am devestated that it hasn't been updated since 2006! And so close to the conclusion and where we get the pay off. Please emmilyne come back! I've had to resort to writing my own version in my head and it's just not good enough. Your writting was making my heart race. I stayed up til 6am the other night just to read it. Please come back!

Reviewer: iriepotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 10:08 PM Title: Heartbeat

Superfantastic story. I absolutely love Ron and Hermione and you write them very well. The only thing that could make it better would be if it was complete :) Absolutely wonderful!!

Reviewer: TamaraNite Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 05:44 PM Title: Happy Homecoming

This story is wonderful!  As early as the second book, this was the kind of relationship that I imagined would happen one day between Ron and Hermione.  This truly fits their persosnalities.  They're both such passionate people. 

Reviewer: lola28159 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 05:36 PM Title: Heartbeat

I am in love with this story. it is so beautiful and I really wish that you would continue it. Please consider it. It is truely a masterpiece.

Reviewer: Artistkissell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2009 12:46 PM Title: Heartbeat

Wow. When my eyes flew to the corner of the page, anxious to hit the "Next" button and continue with the magnificent story...I about had a heart attack to find that there was no "Next" button. I don't think I could have been more frightened if Voldemort himself were staring at me through the screen.

 What you have here is a very emotional, touching story. I'll have you know, I was reading it without having an account. I'd never heard of this place before, but I found a snippet of your story attatched to the picture leelastarsky created (the Flame Fruit). Just that little bit made me have to read the rest of your story--which I did, up until the point where it cut off. D:

And I'll also have you know that I made an account just so I could give you this review: Awesome. I love the use of love triangles, love the conflict in languages between poor Adrianna and all our british cannons (I have to say, the list of differences in slang terms goes on and on!), love the way your writing flows.

And I'll also have you know that I pray that you continue it. :D Though completing it is up to you. In my eyes, the relationship I just know Hermione and Ron will finally get would be never ending, so "completing" the story would take a lifetime. But continuing it would be amazing of you. <3

Reviewer: wrappedinharry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 09:08 PM Title: Heartbeat

I have started reading this against my better judgement because it would appear, despite so many people begging you to continue, that you have abandoned it. Pity. I read Smart Girls and really loved your writing and characterisations, and it seems this story is just as good. I have to wonder why you have abandoned it.

Lovely characterisations, though I found Hermione thinking that she could have saved everyone and stopped HArry from following through with his rash actions a tad much to take. She is not, despite what she may think, omniscient. I am also a little disappointed to find that the superpowerful relative of Harry's is an American. I have a phobia against fanfic writers basing their HP stories in America, or Americans taking over. Why couldn't this mystery witch be British?

The world can turn without America or its citizens becoming major players. Still, my comments are based on Ginny mouthing the word 'American' to Harry. Maybe she was wrong. Still, I have been sucked in, if only to discover who this mystery person is.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2008 12:18 PM Title: Expectations

AAAAARGH!!!  I keep rereading this and hoping against hope for a new chapter!!  Please please please!!!  With a naked wizard on top don't abandon OH&H!!!

You must login (register) to review.