You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anamorphius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2008 10:28 AM Title: Heartbeat

Just absolutely amazing. Great Story. Please continue.

Reviewer: hp23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2008 01:26 PM Title: Heartbeat

Oh WOW!!!! this was an amazing story, i'm so sad that it's done! Please, Please, Please continue. i want to see what happens next soooo badly! hah Thank you so much. You are a great writer

Reviewer: gypsy dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2008 09:33 AM Title: Expectations

Oh wow.

I stumbled on this story by accident and just finished a marathon session reading it ( disturbed only by the necessity of going to work, dammit) only to discover that you're not done yet! Argh!

What can I say? This fic is AMAZING, and you and your betas go on my very short list of fantastic writers. And that's what I have to say. Brilliant.

Gyp.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2008 08:51 PM Title: Expectations

Really great story.  I'm sorry there more.  I would love to find out what happens next.  But thanks for sharing your take on things.  I raelly enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 09:34 AM Title: The Tide of Change

I love this story!  I completely love the way to give Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny's POV.  You've captured me I can't stop reading.  I've been meaning to review for a dozen chapters at least, but I keep clicking to the next  chapter because I can't wait to find out what happens next.

You do a great job keeping the characters "in character" they react the way they should.  They talk the way they should.  (Okay, Molly's being a little hands off--but that's okay)  Dialogue is great, it flows.

thanks for sharing such a great story.

Reviewer: lunachic82003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2008 04:20 PM Title: Expectations

This review is long over due considering I read this chapter over a month ago, but i'm selfish and I want an update so here it goes.      

I'm glad someone finally gave Ron something (other than a Prefects badge) for him to feel good about that he actually deserved for good reason.  You really should keep going with this story, I love it, especially the bit about the fire fruit.  That was a crafty way to get Harry and Ginny together that I have not read before.  I really want to see what happens with all of the couples so please update, I'm getting board.

Reviewer: coldfirehima Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2008 09:01 PM Title: Expectations

OMG YAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a bloody FANTASTIC story. wowowowowowow.

And when's the next chappie gonna come up? 

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2008 02:59 PM Title: Heartbeat

I'm the first reviewer in 2008, and like many WIP's I've read, i assume you've abandoned this story.  Well, the work you put in and the results you achieved are worth it, even if you can't finish it.  Telling this story from the many multiple points of view must have been exhausting, and so painstaking, but you made it a fun ride for us all.
I was most entertained, out of all of it, by mad, spiteful Ginny around chapter 40 or so when they were in Diagon Alley.  All of her snippy comments were hysterical!  I loved all the heart to heart talks between so many of the characters.  Don't we all wish we had relationships & mentors like this story has?  All best wishes from an admiring fan.

Reviewer: HPlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2007 12:03 AM Title: Heartbeat

Oh come on...please please please!!! I beg you to finish the story!!!! Please don't abandone it like this!!! You are such a brilliant writer! Please, it would make a wonderful Christmas present to all of your fans if you at least wrote another chapter....please emmilyne!!!! I hope you do...Once again PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! I hope you have a Happy Christmas and a very prosperous New Year!

Reviewer: HPlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2007 03:07 AM Title: Expectations

I love your story sooooo much and you really do have a brilliant mind!!!! I don't know where you get your ideas from but it is very different from the rest and i absolutely loved it! i've read so many other stories but yours is one of the best by far!!!! please please please fins to finish it! I think i'll go mad if you don't! I really want to see Ginny and Harry's relationship to prgress to another level....more than friends so please take that into consideration.Again i beg you please please please finish it! I've gotten so addicted to the story after reading, say.....48 chapters i just can't imagine the rest....please i need closure! i'm dying here.....thank you so much by the way for making 48 beautiful chapters....even if there were 48 more, i would still stick to it as long as you write it....thanx again and please do finish!!!!!

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2007 12:16 PM Title: Heartbeat

You do have this knack for exposing to myself that I'm a glutton for punishment.  I'm now hopeless addicted to this story, utterly dependent upon you to give me some closure.

 

 Too many things I love to do it justice.  Just here, in "Expectations," the wonderful nuances in every character, the magnificent talk between Adrianna & Ron (love RON everywhere in the story, just ready to scream at his--well, AND Hermione's--excruciating insecurity & stupidity); JKR owes you for such a beautiful expansion on his character.  So many moments, lines, situations.  The paperwork that arrives for Adrianna because she apparently killed a Death Eater--how sly.  Flame Fruit--where can this be obtained?

 

But, I beg of you--don't leave us twisting in the wind.  Can we--walk your dog?  Cook your dinner?  Just, please, don't abandon either of these wonderful stories.  Yes.  I'm selfish, and have no room to talk when I'm getting so little writing done.  But we're way out from shore, here; bring us back in.

Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2007 09:12 PM Title: Expectations

Please, please please update!!!!!! The story is fantastic, and I am waiting for the next part!

Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2007 11:55 PM Title: Expectations

OMG!!!!  I need  more! This story  is like crack !!! Please feed my new addiction and write more soon!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2007 12:19 AM Title: Expectations

Please tell me this isn't the end!!!  I found your story 2 days ago, and I keep sneaking away to read a chapter or two (or six!)  every time my husband and kids aren't paying attention!!!  I hope there's more!

Reviewer: darqeyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2007 10:05 PM Title: Expectations

Hello,

i love this series. Are you planning to continue...i hope so.

You must login (register) to review.