Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 06:52 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love this chapter!  The emotional depth between Ron and Hermione is as obvious as the sexual attraction. 

The first part of the chapter is especially brilliant.  I love it when you write all the boys together, and having Ginny along only made it more fun.  Having her down a shot for the description of each brother's wife was inspired!  They'll never stop wondering!  Thanks so very much for sharing your writing!

Reviewer: Sqveege Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2010 08:08 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm so happy this story won! I love all your stories, but this one, especially, just begs to be completed. Hermione and Ron's transition from estranged to angry to in love has been really natural, and to see them here, finally able to fully enjoy eachother is wonderful, but I can't help but think it's the calm before the storm. Hermione still has that problem with her protection spell... Thanks so much for the update. I can't wait to read the next installment.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2010 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

I saw this update on your lj, but it didn't pop up on the most recent.  I would know, i check this site quite a bit.

Ok, so I read this when you first updated, but im bad, I didn't leave a review to tell you how happy i am to see the update.  Oh my gosh, I want to be so scandalized about Ginny, but I laughed too hard at the brothers reactions.  And it wasn't until I just saw the G/C fic you wrote that I realize poor Charlie. Hey, he seems all right.

Ok, one thing thats bothered me a little is why hasn't Hermione got any action! I don't mean she had to be making out with the girls in the tower, but only Ron?  Please tell me she at least made out with someone else all these years.

Seriously, love your stuff and congrats on the book!!!!!

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2010 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

Ron wasn't really sure when they had become comfortable lovers. The newness was starting to evaporate, and was being replaced with a deep, sexual understanding of one another. It had happened really fast, almost too fast to be believed, as if they had been designed to fit together. They were totally attuned to each other as Hermione's smooth, firm legs wrapped around his waist. He guided himself into her and groaned at the feeling of her tight, hot body clenching around him.

 I loved this part.  I like how you acknoweldge how fast things have changed between them. You did that in the last chapter as well I think.  I think that's very true.  It is fast- how their relationship has changed.  But it also makes sense because of their connection and everything they share together.   Did I tell you how much I love this story and how happy I am you're finishing it??  Oh . . . I did?  Well- let me say it again . . . Thank you Kele!  Can't wait for the next chapter!  I'm looking forward to Christmas at the Burrow!

-Zoe

Reviewer: mbelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2010 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

I have read this chapter several times since you have posted it, and have LOVED IT every time.  I am always so happy to see this story updated. It is one of my all time favs. I often reread it, and fall in love with it all over again.  I loved everything from the stag night to the smut. :) I'm not as eloquent as other reviewers, which is why I don't review much, but there is something about the way you write that sucks me in everytime.  Thank you! -

Reviewer: Phantasia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2010 08:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter.

Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2010 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG thanks for continuing this story! it has been my favorite since the beginning. i thought you would never keep going with it so i kinda gave up...thank you

Reviewer: miidnightlullaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2010 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

Could you please finish the series? I started and finished today.. it's so engrossing. I'm dying to know what happens next!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2010 08:39 PM Title: Chapter 26


Absolutely fabulous!  Each chapter is better than the last.  The characters are so good and so true to themselves.  You've really developed their personalities given their life experiences.  

 The drinking game was so much fun!! And the sex scene?  Smoking hot!  I enjoy everything you write and I am so glad that you are going to do it professionally!  Please write more!! 

Reviewer: tralalalalaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2010 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

What a great, great story! You are a fabulous writer. I hope you will finish this someday.

Laura

Reviewer: Vigie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2010 06:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!  So amazing.  You have a way of writing that makes me feel I am inside each of the characters and an intericate part of the story.  Thank you for working on this story again.  It is my favorite. 

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 05:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad that you are back and planning to finish this story, one of the most beautiful R&Hr fanfics ever, but I guess I already told you this many times and in many different ways. ;)

So good to read them finally surrender to their love!

Ron's sexy than ever and with his good humour intact!:D Hope he "gets it up" many times till the end of the story!:D

Reviewer: Anwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 04:03 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was confused, I thought THIS chapter was the ending. But I'm glad that you'll continue working on it. I really like your Ron and the rest of the Weaslys. I wonder which wife it was...Congratulations on you beautiful baby and your book!

Reviewer: sciencegnome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

<3

 

:)

Reviewer: MacBeth13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 07:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

Another incredibly wonderful chapter. The stag do was hilarious! I was laughing so much I had tears in my eyes at the antics they got up to in the game. The Ron and Hermione scene the next morning was so hot that it went beyond steam to vapourizing. The ending is so touching, Ron is so damn adorable when he's romantic and loving. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter! This story is wonderful! --Mac

You must login (register) to review.