Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 06:39 PM Title: Chapter 26

HOOOOOOOORAYYYYYYY!!  I have waited for this update for soo long!!  THANK YOU KELE!  It was wonderful- humor, smut and love- what more could a girl ask for?!  You are so goooooooood (the master- in fact) at combining the smut, characterization and intriguing plot in your stories.  I can't wait for more!! 

To my favorite fanfic writer!

-Zoe

Reviewer: LadyGhibli Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

This is glorious! They feel like real people rather than just relying on memories and character quirks. I know its not nice to disregard canon but I actually find myself liking your version of events more. Especially Philip who is actually like a two year old (Hallelujah) rather than oddly verbally advanced or perceptive of adult emotions that even thay cannot understand (the first comment disregarding his bi-lingual skills, he's not having complete conversations, he's still in the two word stage).

It does, however feel unfinished. Not positive, but I think that I saw a sequel. Well, you would know the answer to that I suppose :) That's the only problem with fan-fics with a big bad guy to defeat, if you don't kill him off then they always retain that 'unfinished' feeling. I do love this fic though. I was more excited about it than I thought I could be about Ron and Hermione.

Reviewer: LaHechicera Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2010 08:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

HI!! I've wonderful news about this story, our marvelous author BlueRain aka Redblaze aka Kele_Lane is planning on finish this story!!! LOL!!! more news on the group in yahoo warmages, follow her @kele_lane.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 02:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

I've been spending my time re-reading this wonderful tale.  I'll be so sad when I reach the end of the next chapter and there is no more.  I've never stopped crossing my fingers that you'll finish it someday, though.  And, I think, (only think, mind you,) that this is the first time I caught Hermione's thoughts about a critical problem with the protection spell that she was working on, and the fact that she'd just have to live with the repercussions.  That, combined with her telling Ron that she loves him enough to die for....Well - you've just set my brain clicking in a whole new direction!  And Ron saying the same thing back was just heartbreaking.  I think all of your readers already know that he's looking that possibility in the face.  Oh!  I'm off to the next/last chapter.  Thank you!

Reviewer: katelin_08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2010 05:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sad and losing hope for a new chapter... I hope this doesn't become a dropped thing. It's a beautiful story.

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

As I've posted on other sites - I love this story!  It was the first fanfic I really got into and now I have to say I am addicted to anything you write.  I've just finished the whole war mage series and it was wonderful!  My only complaint is that you now have me addicted to 2 unfinished stories- More than Memories and Fire and Ice (I think that's you isn't it?)!  And that's pretty frustrating.  But in a wonderful way.  I love how you take the whole HP universe and make it grown up while still respecting the original characterizations and relationships.  You also write dialogue extremely well and that drives everything!  So- thanks for writing.  I really hope you update soon and more frequently when you can.  I'm sending your muse a cookie to help the process along :-)

-Zoe

Reviewer: VivianeBarreda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 06:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Eu amo esta fic!!! Me cadastrei só pra ler!! Parabéns pra o autor!!

Reviewer: lilivonshtupp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2010 05:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

I haven't read any HP fic in almost 2 years, but I just got in the mood to revisit the fandom.  I was so happy to find that one of my favorite fics was still being updated (granted it's been 7 months, but still).  I reread the entire thing and fell in love with the story all over again.  Thank you for sticking with it.  I promise that it won't be another two years before I check up on your story again!

Reviewer: harshreality Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2010 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

I love this story it's has so much passion the way it is written draws you in....

when is the next chapter out?

Reviewer: Vaaaal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 05:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

please, update! :(

Reviewer: hp23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bluerain!!! You can't keep us all on this cliffhanger of an amazing story! Please update it! It is too good to end like that: unfinished and on the verge of the climax.

Reviewer: AerynCulwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! i don't know if you'll see this but I read More than Memories all day today. It is really truly amazing. I hope you finish this great story! I just made an account today because I thought that the rest was restricted to outside readers. I'll keep an eye out if or when you update!

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hey were is the rest? Do they get married? Is she going to make a sacrifce? Will it be a happy ending? I need to know these answers!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hey were is the rest? Do they get married? Is she going to make a sacrifce? Will it be a happy ending? I need to know these answers!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Vaaaal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2009 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hey there girl :)

Well... I came here because I found Lilly´s page, so I read there some of your chapters, and I thought they were really good. Days after, I searched the whole story over the web, and here I´m.
Actually, it kidnapped me all these days xD
I´m finishing the last chapters... I think that Phillip is so adorable, I can imagine him, and so is Ron! I truly love your story. It´s a version really original, a new one, and so emotional, in the good sense of that word.
You HAVE to go on with it!
Finally (only if you don´t already noticed about that), since english isn´t my native lenguage, I´ve been working on it for read XD ... and after all these days of reading, I believe that the effort was worth.

Keep writting, Bluerain! A big hug from Chile :D !

 

You must login (register) to review.