You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 09:22 PM Title: Across The Universe

I just truly loved this story.  You made the characters totally come to life (and I am a sucker for happy endings).  Thank you so much for writing this!!!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 03:55 AM Title: Across The Universe

Honestly you gave fantastic life to the love that is Harry and Ginny! Great story, not sure if you have something that fits into the DH epilogue, will continue looking at your stories... if not maybe you will write one heh!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 02:51 AM Title: Two Of Us

The spell which created the dream house was an inspired piece of writing! You've got a real gift! Looking forward to more H/G and R/Hr goodness.

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 02:10 AM Title: For you Blue

Nice sunrise! Guess we muggles can't borrow a broom to fly up, my girl isn't much of a morning person either.... maybe someday :)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 02:05 AM Title: Every Little Thing

Errr wow that was intense... guess both our Hero and Heroine are older and wiser hehe

Reviewer: bga1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2008 07:48 PM Title: Something

Excellant. I think you captured the Weasley family perfectly. Please add some more to this universe !!!

Reviewer: Ginerva86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2008 04:46 PM Title: Across The Universe

One of my favorite stories, by far!

Author's Response: That is so cool to hear! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Ginerva86 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2008 06:36 PM Title: Getting Better

Marauder, my arse.” - I nearly fell outta my chair with this one! Great stuff!

Author's Response: hehehe - thanks for that. :D

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2008 12:07 AM Title: Something

;-)

Reviewer: Nirin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 02:33 AM Title: Something

I just think that Harry was a bit too restraond, it was a bit annoying

Author's Response: Ah, I see. True, some people did get frustrated that they didn't just 'do it' right away, but I wanted to show Harry struggling with the effort of trying to be noble. He wanted to do 'the right thing,' even if it was annoying.

Reviewer: Nirin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2008 01:46 PM Title: Across The Universe

Really good storie, but I think it was to chaste.

 



Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Too chaste, really? Wait, are you being sarcastic? There was something 'smutty' in every chapter, and Ginny was a virgin, so I tried to find a realistic balance there.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2007 03:44 PM Title: Across The Universe

Just finished your story - wanted to let you know I enjoyed it.  I liked the little owl, the house in Godric's Hollow, the heart-to-hearts from Ron.  Lots of little details & you nailed them - thanks.

Author's Response: Your comments made me so happy. I'm just thrilled that the little details stood out to you like that. Especially the conversations with Ron. :D

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2007 02:34 AM Title: Across The Universe

I loved this story!!!  Very well-written, well-developed relationship between Harry and Ginny as young adults. 

Author's Response: That's really nice to hear. I was hoping to write a well developed relationship, since that's what people's complaint about her in the book is, so I attempted show it here. Thank you!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2007 06:46 PM Title: Across The Universe

This was a really great story! I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading it! Thrills me to bits! :D

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2007 02:31 PM Title: Every Little Thing

Whew!!! Very hot!

Author's Response: Heh, why thank you! ;)

You must login (register) to review.