You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I "awwww"ed all loud when Hermione came back into the room. What a great twist. Harry's part was great as well. Really good story.

Reviewer: Bambu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2009 04:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is marvelous, and Ron/Hermione isn't my OTP.  I liked the way you used their combustible chemistry to get them to the point of confession; that Ron's confession was to Harry is absolutely in-character for him.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2008 04:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG ....OMG....OMG..... THAT WAS THE HOTTEST THING EVER....

OMG  OMG OMG  

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2008 08:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very lovely story!

Reviewer: lucas Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2006 05:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

my gosh, this is the best fanfic i ever read!  and belvie me, i've read a LOT! thank you!

Author's Response: Well that is very kind of you. Very kind. I'm very grateful that you think so. :D

Reviewer: lucas Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2006 05:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

hell yeah!

Author's Response: *grins* I'm so glad you liked it.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 09:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

okay that was amazing! I saw your post on checkmated and so I figured I would check it out. I am now sitting here with the goofiest grin on my face. I really liked how you ended it. It actually makes me want more! hint hint

Anyways its a great story. :)



Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm glad you liked it. Hmm, maybe someday I'll go back and let Hermione and Ron pick things up where they left it...but I'm working on a lot of things right now. Still, you never know.

Reviewer: Annemarie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2006 06:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is so sweet and hot and wonderful.  Good for Hermione for eavesdropping.

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, she wasn't *exactly* eavesdropping. She forgot her wand in Ron's bed. But, she didn't exactly announce her presence either, at least that's how she'd argue it. :)

Reviewer: swishnflick Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2006 09:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was simply amazing...excellent work! I don't read too many fanfictions because of the poor writing and characterization I've found in most, but I'm so glad that I clicked on yours. You're one of the good ones. :)

Author's Response: Why thank you. That is high praise indeed. I work very hard on my characterizations and I'm glad that you thought they were up to scratch.

Reviewer: Spidergirl from CM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2006 04:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow Willowwand ,if that was so hot and they didn´t remove all their clothes, I can imagine how will be when they can do the whole thing :D

I really loved your story :)

Harry had a horrible timing,LOL!

Are you thinking writting a sequell?

It would be brilliant!

BTW,loved Harry making Ron confess all truth about his feelings about Hermione :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Spidergirl. You know I always love your reviews.

Harry did have horrible timing. One of my friends was so mad when she read Harry walk in. But it just had to be done. Could you imagine this happening in seven? That would be grand.

I loved making Harry force the truth out of Ron too. It's a little OOC for Harry, but I think he wouldn't want another repeat of the previous year with his best friends not speaking, so he needed to make sure that this was something serious. Also Ron was trying to keep his tone light so Harry may have miscontrued that as him NOT taking snogging Hermione seriously.

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2006 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

golly gosh, but she's a lucky girl!!!

Author's Response:

*sigh* Every girl deserves her own Ron, doesnt she?

Reviewer: Leiamidala Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2006 06:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very Ron and Hermione - to lose control so quickly when they're with each other.  And I love Harry being indignant on her behalf!  Nicely done!

Author's Response:

Harry's probably more worried about going through another period of them not speaking to each other...just kidding...somewhat.

Sometimes I see Ron and Hermione going about their budding relationship/feelings cautiously and other times I see a bomb just waiting to go off.

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2006 02:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

real nice one.  i can totally imagine ron and hermione being so quickly carried away, just like in one of their rows :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. With Ron and Hermione a lot of times they act before they think, that's what has gotten them in trouble in the past, but that sponteneity is also a good thing.

Reviewer: alloy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2006 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

yummy, I love how harry forces a confession

Author's Response:

Hee. Yeah, I agree with Ron, he's been spending way to much time with Ginny.

You must login (register) to review.