Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2007 07:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story!!  I love knowing that Ron and Hermione are in love, even before they do.  Your characters are well thought out and genuine.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: shawnabobonna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2007 03:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

Please tell me this isn't the end! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: forronandherm2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2007 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 10

that was a great  story.It made me cry.Well done.

Reviewer: tabitoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 09:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yay. two chapters since I last read this.  I had to hunt it down and wasn't disappointed.  Now I'm waiting for the other shoe to drop.  Wendy'll come up pregnant and say it's Ron or a disgruntled Gus will try to hex Hermione or Ron or BOTH!!!  Hopefully I'm wrong.  Whatever happens next will be awsome I know.

Reviewer: Rach Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2007 05:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just want to say this is one of the best and most realistic Post-Hogwarts stories there is...ON ANY SITE.

I love how we got to know Gus, how he was a nice guy and how Ron realized that. I loved how Hermione and Ron grew up but accepted their differences, and they didn't go back to the way they were as kids (as I've seen done in many a fan fiction). I really loved Gin and Harry's wedding, the kiss, Ron and Hermione going away and Ron not telling them, Hermione's realization that it wasn't Wendy Ron loved but her, a slightly drunk Hermione and Ron after the niaad (?) scene...

 

I just want to compliment you on the most amazing, realistic, heart-warming Harry Potter Wizarding World POST-Hogwarts story I have ever read.

 

I don't know how to thank you enough!

Reviewer: Nina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2007 07:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

This story is AWESOME. Very adult, very real.

Reviewer: Mariarose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2007 08:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, I've been reading this story for... years now... and would you, could you, please just quit you day job and write RW/HG goodness all the time?  That's all... just write... more...

Reviewer: Romina Stephanie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 01:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Absolutely wonderful. I guess there's nothing much more to say; I love your story, your writing - everything.
The characterization is remarkable and I'm always left speechless after reading a chapter. You always do a great job with descriptions, and litterly, I'm dragged into the story, just being there.
I don't know what else to say - this is just simply amazing.

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 06:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

'His face surprises me with its truthfulness, its sincerity.' Thats just who he is . . . and what we've been waiting for.  Thank you. This was a beautiful bit of love.

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

So so very pleased they are going to be together finally after all this time! (Is he going to cry when she says she waited until just this last man? I mean that just might kill him?)

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 05:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ginny and Hermione don't have any sisters sooo . . .how ya gonna fix this? Hmm?

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 05:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

If you made him cry so help me I will hunt you down and  . . . make you write me more fanfic!

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love him so much.  If she can't have him, can I?

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 04:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Why am I reading this and still seeing Ron? Will we disappoint this wonderful young man in our search for the one thing we wanted but didn't get? Really?

Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 04:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

OH thank God.  I don't think we could survive being turned down twice.  Thi sis hard to read! Why does your Hermione feel so personal?!?

You must login (register) to review.