Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: unomesowell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2007 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh god that hurt.  This has a happy ending surely . . .

Reviewer: tara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

omgomogmomgomgomgomogmogmgomgomgomgogmogmg ::deep breath:: omgomgomgomgomogmomgomgomgomgomgomgogmogmgomgomgogmogmg

 

more...i need more.

 

:) 

Reviewer: Mei Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2007 08:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

This was lovely!  Well done.

Reviewer: Sabrina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2007 09:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

I absolutely love this story! I just discovered it today and I read through the entire thing non-stop and I cannot tell you how much I love it. The whole storyline with Ron needing to be in love to resist the naaids (sp?) and Hermione thinking it was with Wendy and then finding out it wasn't and OMG. That scene where they kiss at the wedding the: "Do y-" "Yes." "But I" "Yes" I ALMOST DIED. Lovely story, amazing story. Write more soon! PLEASE!!

Reviewer: Katharos Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2007 08:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice writing, it also very sexy. Awesome job

Reviewer: spazzedup Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2007 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wow. Great chapter. Is it finished here or is there more? -hopeful-

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2007 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 10

Meaning you’re the only one who fits.

This could have sounded trite, but instead it is absolutely the most sweetest, loveliest sentiment ever.  I love all of this chapter, from Hermione's patient waiting, to Moira, to their finally coming together. 

Very sweet, but not cavity inducing!  Well done.

Reviewer: smallonion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2007 09:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Absolutely gorgeous!!  I've always preferred stories where they get together after Hogwarts so they (ok, Ron) have a chance to grow up first & this is my new favourite!  Any plans to continue? - I'm loving the rest of the bunch as well & would like to see what happens next for all of them xx

Reviewer: Angela Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2007 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 10

This story is so amazingly wonderful, that I feel overwhelmed now. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: lucy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

gorgeous

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 05:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Nice to see this story updated.  I thought it was pretty IC how they came together without a whole lot of fuss and angst, once they realized they were on the same page.  I still am curious as to the Thoreau quote and what Ron might have gained by hesitating.  And I want to see what the fallout is once things come to light with friends, family, and, especially, Gus.  Ron's oral fixation was pretty funny.  Since they've come together is the end of the story pretty close?

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 03:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

*sigh*

Finally. FINALLY. That first bit of kissing at the end of the bed was so vivid and I almost screamed when he pulled away, but it was so cute too.

Ron is oral. Yes. And, yes.

It was so refreshing to finally just let them have this and not fight it or get 'weird'. *loves*

Reviewer: kkf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 02:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

   Oh God!   I want a Ron! Right now please!

   This was absolutely romantically brilliant!  Thank you! 

Reviewer: Ozma_katiebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 01:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

What a wonderful thing to wake up to.  Just perfect, really.

Reviewer: ako Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 01:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

wow! he's perfect!!

...

they're perfect... I love Ron.. but after this... I think I leave him to Hermione...

 

 

Please don't finish this fic soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.