Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 01:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh these last several chapters have been wonderful!  This is simply so well done and you can just feel the emotion they feel through the words you wrote.  Kind of makes you shivery.

Reviewer: ioli Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2007 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh god!!! You put me on crucio for 8 chapters, but believe me, just reading this last scene was worth it!!1 Excellent.... So live, so real, so Ron and Hermione... I am getting jealous... You are my favorite, definately 10/10

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2007 03:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just started reading this fic and i've been loving it so far. I'de like to see what Ron will do next and how their first time will be with each other.

Reviewer: MyiuChan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 05:51 PM Title: Chapter 9

Just Perfect!! 

Please update soon!!  *________*~~ 

Reviewer: Oldbookwarm Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 08:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

That was intense. The feelings were so raw, it as if I could see every nervous twitch, hear both hearts beating wildly. That was simply outstanding. I felt as happy for them in getting together as I felt bad for them for having to wade past the pain and disappointment.

Reviewer: mexxlum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2007 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

wow... finally, they're together... please continue soon...

Reviewer: Kileaiya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2007 01:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

Yay update! This is wonderful. It's about bloody time they got together. The kiss was just great and I can not wait to read about their holiday.

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 07:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

*sigh* that was wonderful. From the perfect kiss to the holiday together.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 07:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!!!!  This was absolutely incredible.  And honestly, I believed it.  Well, Ron that is.  But Gus was her first serious boyfriend right?  Didn't Ron get a clue from that because she didn't date?  I can not wait for the next chapter.  "Starting over"  Woo wooo!

Reviewer: Annemarie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh happy day!  I got the email that you'd updated and that makes this a very happy day.  Although I still feel so sorry for Gus (he handled the situation with such class and dignity) I sure am happy these two have finally leveled with each other.  Now you have me eagerly anticipating how Ron intends to "catch up".

Reviewer: Auds Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 06:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

The whole messy scene is inelegant and unceremonious, and spilling over with raw honesty. So very … us.

 

Three cheers for you, dear!  This is the chapter we've all been waiting for.  Even though it's so hard to say goodbye to a truly perfect man like Gus, I'd take beautifully flawed Ron over him any day, and I'm glad your Hermione will allow herself to as well.  You did a fantastic job putting things to rest, letting them communicate imperfectly but still get out the things needing to be said.  I'm eager to see what a fresh start for the two of them is like, and to see what Ron has planned.  I simply love this story!  :) 

Reviewer: AnimagusButterfly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 05:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

I want to kiss the crease out of it, to soothe him. It’s what I should be doing. As a career, I’m thinking.

Guh. So many fantastic little things like this. And Ron all grown up is just yummy. :D Great chapter!

Reviewer: ozma_katiebell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 03:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, I am just a warm puddle of goo right now. this was so perfect. Now i only they would just do it already.
*jk*
I particularly liked this line: No, thatís a ruddy stupid expression. Iím more than shaky. Iím shudderingólike the very last leaf on the tree, stubbornly resisting the force of the harsh autumn gusts that will inevitably send it rushing to the ground. Thatís me.

Reviewer: Larissa Raven Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 03:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

WOW...I am in awe of your talent!!  You really are a fantastic writer.  I had no idea what was going to happen after the last chapter, but you just blew me away with this one!  I am SO glad that their feelings have finally been revealed, I can't even express it in words, except to say...

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D 

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 03:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

You are killing me here!!!! I was so excited when I saw this updated, I got a tea, some chocolates and put the kids down in front of the tv (bad mom!).  I am so glad I did.  this chapter was a wonderful wait, perfectly lovely, without ever getting too sappy or unrealistic. 

Can't wait to see what Ron has planned!

You must login (register) to review.