Reviews For Chocolate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

" I want to live in you"..... now that's  a new one I haven't heard. Great story, fun, sexy and smutty.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 07:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT

Reviewer: DarlingMalfoyxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2007 01:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh! cutecutecute! That was absolutely adorable! And I love Ron's characterization here. Good Job!

Reviewer: SpiderQueenSkylar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 04:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

very cute

Reviewer: naiad Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2006 04:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this!  Given the beginning, I thought they'd be out of character, but you did a marvelous job.  Really great!


Author's Response: Thanks a lot, yeah, I tried to keep it in character. *sigh* Ron and Hermione being intimate. Yeah, it was fun to write. Thanks.

Reviewer: hermy30 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

fantastic job

 



Author's Response: THanks very much!

Reviewer: Ninang02 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2006 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ron...chocolate....Ron...YUMMY! 

~Just what the bloody fuck had he been thinking of to go out with someone else? ~  my thoughts exactly! ;-)

Enjoyed reading this...



Author's Response: Ron is yummy! I quite agree! Glad you enjoyed reading it and thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2006 07:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is great!!  Really, really great!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, QB23!

Reviewer: willowwand Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2006 05:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

"You had better keep your mind on your work." Now that sounded more like his Hermione.

Ron snickered. "Sure, as long as I can keep my hands on you when I get home."

*snickers*

Now I wouldn't call that boring sex at all. ;)



Author's Response: You know I had a lot of fun writing this. Ron, chocolate, Ron, chocolate...yeah.

You must login (register) to review.