Reviews For War and Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RedRose13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 10:50 AM Title: Epilogue

Fantastic story!!!! I really liked the way you expressed the feelings of all the characters!!! I read the entire story in one day!! I really couldn't stop until I finish it..... :-)

Reviewer: Jibbajabba Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 08:49 AM Title: The Start of the Day

I read this a long time ago but decided to reread it because I'm going to read Fire & Ice now so I can read the ending as well! I'm excited, because I remember already reading both this and FAI but it was a few years ago. This is such a great series, and I can't wait to figure out what happens. I'm also looking for ward to MTM if you decide to give us the end or actually write it all out, I just want to read it! Thank you so much for the amazing stories you have give us!

Reviewer: jwinslow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 11:28 AM Title: Epilogue

Holy Cow!  What a tale you have given us!  You have added such depth to the characters and your skillful writing makes one feel like a direct observer of the action.  I can't help wanting a sequel though... What happens to Ron and Hermione?  Charlie and his wife?  I will tackle Fire and Ice next to see if my questions are answered there... Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Adrienne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 11:26 PM Title: Epilogue

Great Story

Reviewer: Headrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2009 04:11 PM Title: The Start of the Day

I loved this story. Does anyone know of any other ones that are very similar to this? if so, let me know please :)

Reviewer: NO IDEA Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 01:00 PM Title: Only the Good Die Young

wow...loved the sirius scene. i loooove sirius, and you protray him wonderfully. great job!

jayme

Reviewer: NO IDEA Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 12:43 PM Title: Best Mates

hehe i love hearing harry with ron and hermione and all of them laughing. i think it's one of those relationships that is often overlooked, and you did a great job of portraying how much ron and harry love each other, even when they were pounding the crap out of the other one. great job!

Reviewer: NO IDEA Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 03:21 PM Title: The Start of the Day

great chapter! :)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 05:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Intense action sequences and love scenes. You really capture the reader. The world you created was so rich, I had to read from beginning to end. Full marks!

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2009 07:13 PM Title: Best Mates

So Ron reacted how any good older brother would. I wouldn't expect anything less from Ron! I wish I had a brother like him.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2009 07:01 PM Title: The Morning After

Uh oh. That ain't good.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2009 02:17 PM Title: Under the Tree

I'm glad they finally made love. Maybe now Harry will come to his senses and let himself be happy with Ginny.

I do wonder what she would have done if he had tried to walk away from her.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2009 02:10 PM Title: The Last Temptation

Wow. I for one hope Harry will finish it.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 02:11 PM Title: Whiskey Blues

I don't agree with Harry and Ron getting drunk. I wonder what happened with Hermione to cause him to revert back to drinking again. I'm glad Charlie was the one to find them though. At least they didn't have to suffer.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 07:29 PM Title: New Beginings

Harry really just needs to get laid by Ginny, to put it more delicately than I was going to say it lol.

You must login (register) to review.