Reviews For War and Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 07:18 PM Title: Blood, Sweat, and Tears

OMG, this was amazing. I could never write a battle scene like this, and believe me, I've tried!

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 07:09 PM Title: The Promise

I always love the fics where Sirius and Ginny are good friends. I don't know why. But I do.

I loved the way Ron got rid of the students on the Hogwarts Express. Ron certainly took care of Colin as well.

Of course Harry would be more concerned about Ginny than anything else. Now if he would get over his pigheadedness.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 06:54 PM Title: Heartbreakers

It was definitely wrong of Harry to sleep with Cho just because he was frustrated with Ginny. He should have let himself be happy and make love to Ginny, which would have made any normal male at Hogwarts happy, see Colin as an example.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 06:41 PM Title: The Death of a Childhood

I loved the way Harry gave up on making a sentence make sense and just kissed Ginny.

I'm glad Sirius and Remus were there when Harry got to the Burrow.

The description of Harry's eyes was so powerful. "Pained and beaten pools of green..."

I wish for once in his life Harry wouldn't do the noble thing and would just let himself be happy. Then he could be with Ginny the way he was meant to be.

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 06:18 PM Title: Friends and Lovers

I definitely don't agree with Harry sleeping with Cho while she's dating another guy. But then again my ex-boyfriend cheated on me with my brother's girlfriend a few months ago so it remains to be a touchy subject. Of course I never agreed with cheating.

I do hope that Harry takes Cho's comment to heart and gets back with Ginny. They were made for each other

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 05:18 AM Title: Secrets

EXCELLENT!!!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 07:34 PM Title: The Morning After

AGAIN EXCELLENT!!!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 07:31 PM Title: The Morning After

AGAIN EXCELLENT!!!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 06:57 PM Title: Under the Tree

EXCELLENT  CHAPTER!!!!!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 06:28 PM Title: The Last Temptation

This is a great story!!!!!

Reviewer: emilyhdez20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2009 11:16 AM Title: The Start of the Day

Hey, I've read this story and loved it. Harry falling in love with Ginny and then not being able to be with her, his relationship with Cho, his and Ron's abdution. I don't even like H/G but I thought this story was well, amazingly, fantastically written.

I also adored Hermione and Ron. They were amazing. I also loved their relationship, their easy bantering about thier really intense problems.

I just have a few questions about the War Mages training that I was hoping you would answer.

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2009 09:25 AM Title: The Start of the Day

read fire and ice just finished war and passion...bravo!! bravo!!! they were dark and light at the same time. the two stories are wonderfully woven together. cant say i was too thrilled on the ron and hermione ending, but it just leaves the door open for more possibilities. a wonderful read. bravo!!!

Reviewer: JohnGalt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2008 02:01 AM Title: The Start of the Day

It's four in the morning over here in Kansas City and I just finished your story. I'm sorry, I just couldn't stop!

 It's magnificent. You have a gift for this. I want to personally thank you for the enjoyment you've given me by writing this. It's refreshing to see the H/G couple in a light such as this. Conflict is nothing new, but danger, deceit, and empathy are.

 Brava.

 JG

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2008 08:27 PM Title: Revelations

I really need to stop reading this so late at night.  I tell myself, "Just one chapter," but inevitably you end with a cliffhanger and I just HAVE to find out what happens next.  Good thing the kids are out of school and I don't have to get up quite so early. :)

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 08:44 PM Title: Torn

Noooooooooo!  You can't split them up--that's just wrong! 

On a different note, I just love it when Ron's chivalrous side comes out.

You must login (register) to review.