Reviews For War and Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 08:26 PM Title: Symbols

OK, if there could be anything sexier than totally buff Harry and Ron, it's totally buff Harry and Ron with tattoos. 

And, um, are Sirius and Remus a couple?  A few possible hints have finally penetrated my sleep-fogged brain, and now inquiring minds want to know.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 08:07 PM Title: Secrets

Cinders in my chair--that's all that's left of me.  I love the way you write the love scenes; undeniably hot, but not smutty.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 07:53 PM Title: Only the Good Die Young

There were a few spelling and punctuation mistakes, but the story itself was brilliant.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 06:38 PM Title: Under the Tree

I'm not sure, but I think I just went up in flames.  That was HOT!

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 06:32 PM Title: The Last Temptation

Daaaayum, that girl's got balls!

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2008 09:10 PM Title: Blood, Sweat, and Tears

You're keeping me up WAAAAAY past my bedtime, ya know.  I'd planned on stopping for the night after this chapter, but so much for that.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2008 08:59 PM Title: The Promise

I'm LOVING this story.  It's just getting better and better.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2008 08:24 PM Title: The Death of a Childhood

Wow.  Just.....wow.

Reviewer: lora38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2008 07:45 AM Title: Epilogue

 RedBlaze just finished reading your 2 stories War & Passion and Fire & Ice and they are very well written and thought out. I guess my biggest thing id I cried both times I read the epilogue to War & Passion, Why does it have to be so hard for Ron & Hermione? I feel so bad for RonHe has so much Love for Hermione, She's a fool if she can't sit back and look at all the things that Ron has done for her throughout their life together and I don't think hius being an empath has anything to do with that True Love is what motivated his actions all this time. I can't wait to read the rest of this story(if there is one) and please give the other bleeding hearts like me a happy ending for Ron & Hermione. 

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2007 08:00 AM Title: Epilogue

Okay, I have to say that this story, overall, is really unbearably tragic for Ron and Hermione.  I realize that it's intended to be dark, and I'm not saying it's not well written, but the unrelieved sadness for them makes me wonder why I wasted the time reading it all.  Trying for some Romeo and Juliet effect?  Why bother creating "Fire and Ice," let alone the "Lovely" outtake, if in the end you intended to just leave them with nothing but pain--as if you hadn't already put them through pretty much only that?  Bleah.

Reviewer: HPlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2007 02:29 PM Title: Epilogue

BRAVO! I loved loved loved it! If only ron and hermione got back together but this isn't their story...i'll just have to get back to Fire and Ice...(no complaints) I love that one as well!

Reviewer: HPlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2007 11:51 AM Title: Retribution

This chapter was AMAZING!!!! Where ever did you get a mind like that....you have so much talent! Please keep it up! ron/hermione or harry/ginny pairings....doesn't matter what the story, just please make more! (when you have the spare time of course) I would love it you finished Anam Cara...take care always!!!!

Reviewer: HPlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2007 11:45 PM Title: Torn

I can't begin to tell you how much i love the way you write! I've tried reading other stories but none of them seem to be as good as yours....please please please write more stories!!!!! I've read all of yours and i love every single one!!! Although i do prefer ron/hermione and harry/ginny pairings.....i just change the names in my head when i read others. Fire and Ice was also AMAZING!!!!! You are the BEST!!!! PLEASE make more....I really hope you finish Anam Cara because it doesn't sound done. By the way, i hope your husband helps inspire you and not get mad when you write these BEAUTIFUL stories... thanks a lot for making them.... Take care always and God bless!

Reviewer: CrimsonFire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2007 06:38 PM Title: Epilogue

I just read your story and I wanted to let you know that I loved it!! I am off to check and see if you have written any others!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2007 10:24 PM Title: Epilogue

This was terrific.  I wish there were more.  I'm going to read Fire & ice now.  Thanks for the great story.

You must login (register) to review.