Reviews For Frenzied
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jema123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 01:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

One word: AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

hahhahahahahah......funny

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 03:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-)

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

"I love...you know, the way I feel...when we're together."

Ah, our lovely Ronnie- just the right words!  This was very cute; I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!



Author's Response: Oh yeah, I loved him stammering out that one. I can see him being reluctant (like most blokes are) to say what he really feels. But he means it. *sigh* Lucky Hermione.

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2006 05:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I don´t know how I only found this today!

Briliant Hot!And so funny, especially when bed broken and they only stoped when they were done ;)

Excellent job,Jenn :)



Author's Response: Thanks Spidergirl! I'm so glad you stumbled upon it. Ron and Hermione are so passionate. When they connect with each other (either bickering or moments like in Herbology class) they completely lose sight of everything else. I can see them breaking the bed and not even noticing or caring.

Reviewer: chatty6179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2006 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

liked it!! smutty and direct to the point...........

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate that you took the time to comment. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: danny Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oops, I meant is this a prequel!


Author's Response: haha, no. But I guess it could be. Never thought about it like that. :D

Reviewer: danny Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is this a sequel to "When I Say Shotgun You Say Wedding"?  :)

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2006 06:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so incredibly hot!  And hilarious that they broke the bed!!  Terrific job!!!!!!


Author's Response: *Grinning* Thanks. I figured something had to happen to them since they were in F&G's old room. I didn't have the heart to create something that punched Ron in the bits or something so I thought this was a fun alternative. Besides Ron was right that they probably had broken everything in the room already. Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: May Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2006 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay this is the second time I try leaving a review. It seems that it di dnot go through the last time so here it goes again.

I just loved this story! Ron was so sweet and I just love that line,"I love...you know, the way I feel...when we're together." How can any girl resist a line like that! Of course it could be because Ron is saying it :) Poor Ginny though but what great blackmail she has on him now :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I can understand Ginny's revulsion. Who wants to hear anyone, especially their own brother, shagging quite enthusiastically right above them?

Yeah, Ron's a doll. :) He loves Hermione, and it is an emotional experience for him. Just, he's not going to admit it willingly. You're right though, what girl could resist him?

You must login (register) to review.