You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bodyguard Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2011 04:11 PM Title: Look at You That Way

I was waiting to read all chapter and then review, but I had to review this chapter, because I don't get the reason behind this chapter. It's so off and wrong with the rest of the story, that I don't understand why you put it.

 I know that you didn't write this chapter but you agree to it, so I have to ask. You write a great R/Hr story and out of the blue you put a chapter like this in your story? Why?

This Leviathan person is H/Hr and Trio lover, so his perception of what the characters are or what they are capable to do is different. His opinion is not objective. Maybe he feels that every girl a guy sees in his life is a possible sex chance, but since this story wasn't about that, why you allowed it?

The image of Hermione flirting all of a sudden with Harry and actually consider him as better in every area than Ron and encouraging him to continue lusting after her, is so wrong for the story you're writing. 

I'm disappointed and I'm not going to read anymore. Too bad, because you wrote 24 brilliant chapters, but some guy convince you that a cheap storyline like H/Hr flirting with each other is inevitable(which is laughable. This guy just hates R/Hr. That's the only reason of this chapter). Too bad you didn't have faith in your own writing and let others getting in your story and COMPLETELY ruin it.



Author's Response: Sorry to hear that you're not going to follow to the end.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2011 08:12 PM Title: Midnight Confessions

This is one of the most unique hr/ron fanfics I've read, which keeps me reading... At times, I get frustrated with the uncovententional, sparse way you tell the story, but I enjoy the realtionship between Ron and Hermione very much. I also like the Weasley relatives you've created as they've  enriched the story. (Not sure how I feel about Harry though..) I would love to see more!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 10:22 PM Title: Ironies

So you have decided to continue!!!  Yay!!!  I've been skimming over the previous chapters so I can pick up the thread again.  Just want to let you know that I think this is one of the best chapters of fan fiction I've ever read.  I love the dialogue between Ron and Arthur, and the imagery of the blood in the stone is lovely.  So glad that you are going to give us more of this wonderful tale! 

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 08:09 PM Title: Look at You That Way

This was the dumbest fanfic chapter I've ever read.  I knew I should have skipped it when I read that Leviathan had a hand in writing it--I've never seen an author with such a fundamental misunderstanding of the characters he writes about.

This chapter has tainted the considerable amount of charm this story had to this point.  Hermione is married to Ron, but encourages Harry to flirt with her?  And then she gets angry with Ron for being jealous?  And Harry looks lustfully at his best friend's wife?  Well, why should Ron be jealous...it's not like his best friend and wife are flirting and checking each other out and seeing each other without clothes on behind his back.  Is it possible to roll eyes and groan in a review? 

Lol, none of that makes any sense!  But I mean, of course Harry and Hermione and Ron will all be attracted to each other.  They're typical teenagers, right?  And we all know that every teenager is automatically sexually attracted to every other teenager they come in contact with.  It's a known fact that no teenager has ever a friend whom they haven't slept with.  Especially the three average teenagers we have in this chapter, who embody every cliche about teenagers and who have never done anything noteworthy like save the world.  Nope, they're just like everbody else!  Lol, while we're at it, let's have them smoke pot, get drunk, and hookup in the tent, because that's also something every teenager does. 

I mean, I just can't believe that someone wrote this with a serious intent!  It makes me laugh, because this chapter is...dumb.  There's really no other word for it.  This is a dumb chapter, a chapter which gets its defining quality from one of its authors.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2011 02:55 PM Title: Her Master's Voice

Oh, how exciting, one of my favorite stories updated.  I really loved it.

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2011 07:12 AM Title: Her Master's Voice

I was thrilled when I saw that there was an update to this story.  It has been one of my favorite stories. 

Reviewer: Ikki0077 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 03:47 PM Title: Midnight Confessions

great story :)

Reviewer: lupuslady Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2010 07:42 PM Title: Signs & Portents

you kind of lost me towards the end

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2008 10:32 AM Title: Scary Sometimes

I pulled this off of the random story button, and am so glad I did.  I like the touching bittersweetness I've felt while reading these first two chapters, and am quite looking forward to reading the rest!

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2008 12:01 AM Title: Bad Hair Day

poor hermione. dont think shes the type to want that many kids.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 11:28 PM Title: The Lovers

yup figured you didnt have the balls to make chris a man.

ill continue to picture him that way though. worked better.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 10:51 PM Title: Weasley No More

awww, im too loyal to percy not  to be heartbroken.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 10:38 PM Title: Darkness Rising

awww poor percy gets the shaft too often. cant no one make him the loyalit family member?

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 10:04 PM Title: Submission

well those not at the wedding are sure to pisssed because of those who did attend.

yeah to neville again! and to thefirst year! nice bit of adding your own floklore.

and yup ron would be the one more likely to cry over it.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 09:46 PM Title: Ironies

heh beibg  blocked my arthur. sweet. well dennis knows already so just get him to come .

You must login (register) to review.