You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 09:24 PM Title: Secrets

awwww, ron doesnt get to be the youngest boy and first to marry. fred just had to beat him to the punch didnt he?

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 09:07 PM Title: Beautiful Disaster

oh and as much as i loved ginny's comparison of harry's eyes to a speckled toad- id think shed be adverse to writing her feeling down due to the diary incident.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 08:53 PM Title: Beautiful Disaster

i guess its my adversion to pet names, but even so he spent 6yrs only calling her hermione you think hed lapse into it more often.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 08:33 PM Title: Guess Who

well time for Ron to always be shy around Mrs. Granger.

and othello? i guess if you were still carring on the white/black (ie of a foreign world) thinginstead of the addition of the father's choise...thoguh wait her father was in the beginnng wasnt he..bust wasnt he just fine with it?

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 07:56 PM Title: That's What Big Brothers Are For

ahhh, the siblings speech. yay. liked bill throughout it.

though question how di he do so quickly a roundhouse while sitting on the floorr.

 “Lavender? But she was only a little girl.”

yup, some peopel will forever remain small to our memories no matter how many years pass.

“Well, let’s see… you’re best friends with the legendary Harry Potter and the person you talk the most about is a Muggleborn witch named Hermione.”

sooooooo very nicely put. that just says it right there doesnt it?

and if i was molly id be more worried about ginny. she was quite the reputation already.

 

 

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 07:42 PM Title: In The Garden

like how harry and hermione got to have their moment. and i like how she did approach him about sex (sure he's the one who started with the masterbation..)

though i hope to hell not they have that many kids. no time to enjoy all the fine thngs in life and alcohol and such and no time to really do much else but be uncomfortable.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 07:05 PM Title: You Have a Spot Ron Weasley

awwww, neveille, how do i love thee. glad that he was the one who got to do the "if you hurt her" bit.

Reviewer: rangerider Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2008 05:38 PM Title: Signs & Portents

I was so happy to see the story continued - Midnight Confessions is my favorite story. I have read it about 15 times!  Love how R/Hr interact.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 09:49 AM Title: Signs & Portents

Love this story, but you are becoming rather cryptic and it is getting harder for me to follow, I guess I'm slow.  But after a couple of reads I think I got it.

This must be the training that Hugh wanted to have Ron and Hermione get.  It really shows how powerful Ron is.  It's going to be up to him to keep Harry and Hermione safe.   

Donovan really can't be so blind as to not see what's happening between Charlie and Chris can he?    

Sally Weasley is taller than Molly, her hair like her daughter’s is black, though her sons carry the same Ginger mops as my Ron.

Wasn't Chris a foundling not blood related to the Weasleys?  I hope so otherwise her and Charlie are creepy.

Can't wait for more.  I didn't thank you for the quick up date since it took me a while to read and re-read.  But thanks. 



Author's Response: Chris is indeed a foundling, it's just a conincidence that her 'mother' and her share hair colour. Oh and Donovan is not so much blind as in a little denial.

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2008 07:49 PM Title: Signs & Portents

LMAO!!!  Uncle Donovan is right cheeky now isn't he :)

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2008 08:32 PM Title: Mighty Dragons

I was so pleased to see an update from you.  Words cannot express how happy I am to see you spinning out this great tale.  I really like the image of Ron and Charlie wrestling in the pond with the girls looking on.  Truly looking forward to more.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2008 08:47 AM Title: Mighty Dragons

Glad to see you back.  I love this story.  I like Weasley Mountain and their friendship with McGowans.  I like seeing Wizards and Muggles working together.  The Lake scene was wonderful as was Ron and Charlie's interaction.  Poor Harry left out.

I will say I like the earlier chapters better, for me they seemed to flow better for some reason.  I love Ron and Hermione and any thing that is centered on them I enjoy.

Can't wait for the next update.  You are so talented with lots of original ideas.  I just love this story.

P.S. I also noticed the few errors but no big thing. 

Reviewer: ksquared Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2008 07:08 AM Title: Mighty Dragons

So nice to see you continuing this story.  Looking forward to reading more of it (and anything else from you).  You're one of my favourite writers in the Harry Potter fanfiction world.

Loved the skinny dipping scene. 

A couple grammar (or maybe typing) errors.  I would be happy to beta for you (especially if it means that I can see your stories sooner). 

 

Reviewer: 9T9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 04:28 PM Title: Something Wrong, Something Right

I really enjoyed this-there are so many wonderful moments throughout and it is very well-written. Your characterizations of Ron and Hermione are well done, excellent versions of the characters we love. Your ideas are very original-I particularly liked the chapter on exchanging wands.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2008 08:40 AM Title: Look at You That Way

This was always one of my favorite stories, mostly because you wrote Ron so well and made him powerful and attractive. 

Though I realize that there are attractions between two people that will never be acted on I still felt let down that in the end you had to put Ron down and make Harry better than him again.

A little thing I know, but in a fic where Ron was finally recognized as being attractive and powerful it was a let down for me.

I realize that Leviathan wrote this and maybe he just doesn't see Ron the same way I do.

 



Author's Response: I don't think that was the intention, for me anyway the intention was to layer the relationships, I think it's Leviathans style that leads to that conclusion rather than our intent. Thanks for your honest comments.

You must login (register) to review.