You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Leviathan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2008 06:23 AM Title: Look at You That Way

Wow! This has got to be the best chapter ever! Your dialogue is amazing, and your use of Italics! really, this is the most marv-- Oh. Yeah, actually, rather bad form, isn't it?

 Seriously, Marc, thank you so very much for allowing me to play in your playground. You're a gracios host, and I am honored to contribute in my small way to your universe!



Author's Response: Bloody Italics........It's a wonderful addition to my little universe thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Amythis Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2008 10:17 PM Title: Add Nausea

Sexy snogging scene.  Quibble, typo in the chapter title, should be "ad nauseam," unless it's supposed to be a pun.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2008 11:32 AM Title: Something Wrong, Something Right

This was a great story that I'm glad I found.  The early marriage of Ron & Hermione and the whole background of the Weasleys and the Wards was tremendously creative and exciting magic.  Glimpses of Harry & Ginny and Charlie & Chris were extremely well done, and the marriage of Bill & Fleur & the attack were handled as well as in the books.  Many thanks for sharing your talent - I loved reading it.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 10:40 AM Title: In The Garden

I love this.  I love the conversations.  I love the relationships.  The honesty.  Wonderful.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 07:17 PM Title: Something Wrong, Something Right

I love this whole story.

 

'Nuf said 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 05:35 PM Title: That's What Big Brothers Are For

This is my favorite chapter!!!  I <3 it!!!!

 

:D 

Reviewer: mugglemama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2007 06:48 AM Title: Two Man Tent.

More please!  Love all your work!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 06:53 PM Title: Two Man Tent.

I am so happy you decided to continue!  Who cares if it's AU now?  There is still much to explore, and you do it so beautifully.  As usual, I look forward to any thing from your quill, I mean pen, or maybe keyboard?

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 05:51 AM Title: Two Man Tent.

Wonderful!  I enjoyed the mentionion of the actors...and Love that Hermione has her own special redhead!

 Jo!

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 03:25 AM Title: Two Man Tent.

That sounds good to me.  I like this story. 

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 02:47 AM Title: Two Man Tent.

great to read all these odds and sods!

looking forward to more.

Q

Reviewer: robin777 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2007 08:27 PM Title: The Way Home

That was beautiful.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2007 08:01 AM Title: Midnight Confessions

I was so happy to see a new installment after you said you weren't going to write any more! Yay! I love this story! Will there be more?

Author's Response: A few more chapters

Reviewer: Fan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2007 09:17 AM Title: Submission

I think you meant "It was really very anti-climactic". Anti-climatic has to do with weather. Common mistake!

Reviewer: connieewing Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 11:29 AM Title: Something Wrong, Something Right

Thank you for the story I loved it here as well as on the other FF AND CM and all the other ones too.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.