You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2007 05:54 PM Title: Bad Hair Day

The hair is going to be far worse than we imagined.... classic line!

Author's Response: Thank you Dr. Midnite

Reviewer: md1016 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2007 06:38 AM Title: Midnight Confessions

What a nice, sweet story!  :)

MD



Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2007 09:32 PM Title: Add Nausea

Oh boy do I ever agree with you. I will leave feedback for the first two chapters. I'm loving it, I had to leave a comment here to lety you know I agree with you. They are both allowing themselves to enjoy what they've wanted for so long. I love the way you allow them to talk freely with each other about their thoughts and feelings have been, they are friend's after all so it wuld be evident they would be comfortable enough to be forward and yet hesitant. They know they've crossed the line of friendship, into lovers so they are weary about how it will all turn out and like you said they feel bad for having Lavender in the middle of all this. Great job.

Author's Response: You're right, theres just so much risk and so much reward....but hopefully love will see them through

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2007 07:37 AM Title: Aftermath

That is the best chapter yet.  Call me what you will, but that last bit about 'Mum' is really beautiful.  Great job!

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2007 06:24 AM Title: Aftermath

What I'd like to know is what the "truth" is that Molly spoke of.  What is she hiding? 

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2007 06:17 AM Title: Aftermath

What I'd like to know is what the "truth" is that Molly spoke of.  What is she hiding? 

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2006 10:39 PM Title: Darkness Rising

That was cool.  And I love the moth to the flame comment.  I resemble that remark! 

christy

Reviewer: kaypgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2006 04:12 PM Title: Oh Happy Day

Love this story



Author's Response: Thanks for the review

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2006 06:26 PM Title: Oh Happy Day

I'm glad Molly saw reason as quickly as she did.  Fantastic part!  Needs and outake, too!!!

christy 

 



Author's Response: hmmmm maybe it does

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2006 08:58 PM Title: Oh Happy Day

more please- and soon!  great chapter as always  :o)

Author's Response: but's it's dark....the next chapter.....

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2006 03:09 PM Title: Submission

That was sweet that Ron was upset about her not getting a dream wedding.  Interesting idea about the wands being so personal.

christy



Author's Response: Trying to show the cultural gulf between our lovebirds

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2006 10:03 PM Title: Secrets

i am really enjoying this.  I especially loved the part where Bill knocks Ron in the water.  It reminded me of a running gag in a Nora Roberts series where all the older brothers keep knocking or thowing the youngest into the water. 

Looking forward to the next part!

 Great stuff!

christy

christy



Author's Response: Don't know that series, but thanks for the review.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2006 01:33 PM Title: Scary Sometimes

can't wait for the next chapter!  update soon!  :o)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.