Reviews For Take It Back
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 08:42 AM Title: Sorted

Simply a wonderful writing of Ron going after what he wants!

Reviewer: Oracle42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 10:48 PM Title: Sorted

loved it! Everyone's POV was perfect

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 04:00 PM Title: Sorted

We're so glad you can't take it back!!

 

Loved it! 

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 04:27 PM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

cute bit with the phone and his anxiety. amused at all  his messages too.

Reviewer: Paula Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2007 08:11 AM Title: The Catcher and The Wry

I love the story, but that last sentence just made my day. lol :D

Reviewer: Calypso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2007 06:17 AM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

Very Very Good

Reviewer: quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2007 09:14 PM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

i have a soft spot for your grangers.

and your ron always adores hermione so beautifully.

Q

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2007 08:04 PM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

Thanks for this, I really needed a nice, light story at the moment.  I loved your take on Hermoine's parents...They are exactly as I would picture them: open minded, and fair, but with limits.

I might just run off and see if I can't find more of this story archived some where else!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 12:57 AM Title: Getting It Right

I love how Ron was so sure of his future plans and Hermione was a bit taken back by that...  it was a nice role reversal. 

**********There’s lots of things you’ve done right over the years.”

“Lot’s of things I’ve got wrong.”

“Kissing me wasn’t one of them.”

“I got it right, then?”

Hermione laughed. “Ron. You got it perfect.”************* 

I loved that section!  Very cute!  :o)



Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 12:51 AM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

Oh, Marc, you're finally bringing this one over here!  I'm so glad.  Will you be writing up the concluding chapters as well, so it will be completed?

Great start to a great fic!



Author's Response: The Final chapter (8) is currently with my Beta...so yes it's on it's way.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 07:40 PM Title: Getting It Right

What a wonderful, sweet, cute bit of fluff!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: phoenixfeather47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 02:29 AM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

Holy smokes. You know there are some lines where you just go... wow. So perfect. I loved the whole ending but especially...

"I’m sorry if this ruins our friendship."

Hermione felt her hair being moved away, then the lightest of teasing touches, the softest of kisses on the nape of her neck.

I'd kill for that to be in the 7th book. Amazing job!!



Author's Response: I am rather proud of that line. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: lucy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2006 08:10 PM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

lovely *****

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2006 03:11 AM Title: Of Howlers & Telephones

I really like this!!  Good job.  Now if JKR would just give us a little romance!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.