You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 11:18 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

*thumbs up*

Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

Okay, Now I am home from work and done with spending time with my mother so I can finish the fic. I LOVE THIS CHAPTER. Like I said before... I could never deal with trio lovin' before but this is done well even with super angsty Harry.

Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 10:20 AM Title: Chapter Four: Dark Magic

*Thumbs Up*

Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading and reviewing. i'm thrilled that you thought the characterisations were i.c. and that you could believe the h/r. trio is my canon. :~P

Q

Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 10:08 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

LOVE THIS CHAPTER. You are soooo talented!

Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 09:59 AM Title: Chapter Two: The Chosen Ones

This really is a very good fic! I am glad it was recced on LJ. Hermione was very in character in a potienally OOC storyline. Good job!

Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 09:39 AM Title: Chapter One: Get Over It

Interesting... (In a good way)

Reviewer: FayeValentine00 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2007 09:25 AM Title: Prologue

*claps hands* I so should not be reading this at work but WOW!!! Great first chapter. Off to read more!

(This is a big deal that I like it too because I have never found H/R a good pair but it is just... right in the fic.)



Author's Response:

just noticed that i never responded to this! i'm so sorry!

 

thanks so much for letting me know you enjoyed it. i hope you enjoyed the rest as well.

~Q~

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2007 06:50 PM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

I really don't have time to be sitting here re-reading this, but I love it so much!

I love the snark between the boys, and Ron's loving hands. *sigh* You are so good!

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2007 06:22 PM Title: Prologue

had to read this again. *sigh* I love how grown up they are. And thoughtful and tender.


Author's Response: re reads are love!

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2007 04:40 PM Title: Epilogue

This is one of my favorite stories, and it doesn't even have smut - that's saying something for ME! ;)

I like Ron's stomach gurgling in his sleep. I LOVE that Harry can see and feel himself as an equal part of this family now. 

I lol at Ron's 'breakfast looks good too' and his laughing at himself. He is the sexiest dork!

Harry's quiet 'I love you'. Guh. 

Ron working with gadgets is great, all the moments with Charlie are perfect. 

What a beautiful ending. I just want more and more and more. I hope you keep up your enthusiasm for this, because it really shows. Thank you for sharing it. 



Author's Response:

lol at you liking it despite the no smut!

your encouragement means so much, maple.

*hugs*

Q

Reviewer: yaara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 08:57 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh I can't believe I didn't review way back when you posted this! *bad yaara*. I loved this story, as I've said before you have a way with words that makes it flow and gives it this quiet subtle rhythm that I really love in a story. The love between the 3 of them is lovely (and so canon!) and little Charles is sweet while not being too precocious. Harry's realising that he was *in love* with them made me smile and want to hug him as well.

 *loves*

 Brilliant story my friend. :)



Author's Response:

thankyou so much yaara.

i'm glad little charlie doesn't come over too obnoxious.

and yes - they DO love each other. and i really think that this is one of the ways they could.

*loves you back*

Q

Reviewer: cyclonejuliet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2007 06:50 PM Title: Prologue

Hi Q.  I am back again to read this fic.  I got waylaid after the first chapter last time, and have had it on my "to do" list.  I love how you have captured Harry's feelings, and the line about "thrown into communal living when he was used to isolation".  God!

Author's Response:

oh i'm so excited you came back to it.

Q

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2007 12:22 AM Title: Epilogue

What a superb ending!!  I love how Harry realizes his feelings and then admits that he's finally happy.  Fantastic job!!

Author's Response:

thank you. yay for happy!harry!

Q

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 06:39 PM Title: Epilogue

Awww. This ending was simply wonderful! I hadn't commented before now, but I wanted to tell you how much I loved the story and how the ending was such a lovely way to end it - showing Harry finally knowing what happiness is, what it is to feel true love. And a wonderful final sentence!

Author's Response:

thanks so much for letting me know you enjoyed it!

Q

Reviewer: oldbookworm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 12:42 PM Title: Epilogue

This was so beautiful and almost poetic. I am so glad that Harry got to feel love and peace at the same time. This is what I hope of all of us. This was outstanding.

(I_M_B00)



Author's Response:

thanks boo.

yes i agree, it's what we all long for isn't it?

and he has been through so much, don't we all hope he is happy and peaceful in the end?

Q

You must login (register) to review.