You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diverse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 02:39 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh love, you're brilliant. Sorry, I"m not going to say anything actually useful, just that I'm crying tears. You made me cry. :-)

Well done sweet, I'm so proud of you.



Author's Response:

oh love. really? you cried?

*squishes you into a puddle of squish* (in a nice way...)

Q

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2007 04:48 PM Title: Epilogue

*claps*

*dances*

*twirls you*

The perfect trio fiction!!  I can't wait for  you to write another one:)



Author's Response:

*is dizzy*

thanks so much, jo. i'm thrilled that you liked it.

Q

Reviewer: ministrychick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2007 09:13 AM Title: Epilogue

OH NO the epilogue *cries*
wait....she says there will be more...YAY!!!

from the moment he'd really felt free to give them his heart in the way he'd known he should for so long?
finally Harry! He can finally accept their love.

He loved the little triangular patch of hair at the base of Ron's spine, and the soft down that covered his arse.
I do love your descriptions they are perfect!

He knew that Ron and Hermione still needed each other. But that was ok. Because they needed him too
I so love how you craft their relationship. They have different personalities and need eachother for different reasons. I am astounded by the different ways you show that!

Whenever Ron smiled at him, or Hermione brushed past him, or either spoke quietly in his ear, the bubbly, catchy, tingly feeling would be back
this is so sweet. beautiful words you use here. You really capture that feeling!

a pair of arms would slide around his waist and a stubbly chin would nuzzle at his neck. "Mmmmmm... smells good," Ron would murmur, "and breakfast looks all right too."
domestic love is so my kink! so lovely!

He was head over heels in love with his two best friends
BINGO!

Little Charlie giggled. "Harry said arse."
"Charlotte," her mother said, "would you go and bring the sugar, sweetheart? Harry seems to have forgotten it."

AHAHA!!! Charlie is so sweet! And Hermione is so good as a mother!

Harry just smiled back at him, aware of a giddy lightness settling over his features. Ron looked from Hermione to Harry before throwing his head back and laughing. He wrapped a long arm around Hermione's shoulder, squeezed, and then bent down to capture Harry's lips in a kiss as he muttered, "About bloody time."
someone needs to draw this! SO perfect!

But for now they sat and ate, and drank and cried and laughed and talked about all that they had lost, and all that they had not lost.
*cries*

I know you worked so hard on this and I have loved it sooo much! Thanks for this beautiful, beautiful story! *loves you*





Author's Response:

oh thanks for this wonderful review. i so LOVE to know all the bits that touched you.

(and yeah... domestic love! rawr)

thanks so much for reading it sweety,

Q

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2007 04:06 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh, God, so much love!

Q, this is such a gorgeous piece, so quiet and muted and loving and, good God, I can't begin to say.

"You're in love with us?" asked Hermione.

"With the two of us?" repeated Ron.

"Yeah. Like butterflies in the stomach, checking out your arse when you bend over, can't stop touching you, hoping you think I'm pretty kind of in love."


"Hope you think I'm pretty kind of in love"! Oh, God, that's magnificent!

And the perfect counterpoint:

Little Charlie giggled. "Harry said arse."




Author's Response:

thanks my friend.

Q

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 08:38 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect, absolutely perfect.  Thank you for a wonderful tale.  I love happily ever after endings, although there is still the touch of sadness that Ginny isn't here.

Author's Response:

yes. she is missed.

and thank you.

Q

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 07:02 PM Title: Epilogue

That was so beautiful. I just have no other words.


Author's Response:

thank you so much.

Q

Reviewer: ministrychick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2007 04:46 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

I like how you do this chapter past the ritual. It gives us a lot more insight into their feelings this way.

"She had seen them together physically, but nothing had prepared her for the sensation of seeing their souls seep together, to become one mass of ... of RonHarry." I really like this imagery you create here.

" and she had kissed him. His ability to form words was leaving him and he couldn't explain that he wasn't afraid of that at all. His fears all were directed towards her. That he would be letting her get away. That she would think less of him somehow. That she would doubt his love for her, or wouldn't know how he needed her even as he longed for Harry."
Oh Lord Q that is just amazing! It is so Ron! I love him so! He has so much love!

there is so much that I could quote for beautiful language. I love how you write - so lovely.

"And after this ritual, this complete meld, of Harry's soul with Ron's, she knew that he had seen her with different eyes. How this would affect their triad, she could only guess. She trusted they would work it out. They would stay together and grow together."
and this is what makes your story different from so many others. there is not perfect love or the same love on all three sides, instead it is moving and changing.

""All day when I've thought of doing this--" he rubbed his hands up Ron's long thighs, and Ron had felt the strength of the muscles rippling under his own freckle dusted skin, felt it as Harry did "-- I was feeling this longing inside when I imagined myself taking you. Inside you." Harry's fingers had found their goal and were probing and stroking.
"Merlin, Ron. I've wanted this for so long."
He had felt Hermione grip her wand and start the movements that would initiate the ritual. She had kissed him again as Harry's voice echoed around his head.
"Me too, Harry," he had replied, somehow. Not with words. Hermione was whispering the incantation into his mouth. "I could have gone my whole life and never acted on it, but it was always there.... always." He'd gasped as Harry had finally entered him, and the spell took effect."
WOOHOO! Q writes the smut!!! And it's perfect! It's lovely H/R hidden in Trio!! SQUEE!!

"He stretched out his awareness and realized for the first time that the darkness was really gone. There was no more shadow sucking his thoughts from the back of his mind. No murky cloud souring every good feeling with fear and pain and anger.
For the first time in what seemed to be a lifetime, he felt whole."
They made him whole. OH I love this so much!

You are so great! I am very proud of you! I wish I could use my "I fangirl Q" icon. Because I do fangirl YOU! *big squishy hugs*

Author's Response:

thank you dear one. i was so very nervous of this chapter that it would be a real anticlimax. i hope i managed to convey the fluid way the relationship grows and develops.

WOOHOO! Q writes the smut!!!

 shhhhhh. don't tell anyone! and it's only KINDA smut...

*loves*

Q

Reviewer: unomesowell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2007 01:34 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

I have never read a trio fic like this.  You really seemed to have captured thier essence. I don;t know how I could ever look at the trio the same way again . . .

Author's Response:

wow. thanks so much. i'm thrilled that you like it. and thanks for letting me know.

Q

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2007 07:09 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

Oh, Q, this was nothing short of beautiful. 

I loved every minute of it.  Particularly, Harry's realization that he couldn't feel even a trace within him anymore.   Such a lovely sentiment. 

I was also hit pretty hard by this:  "His fears all were directed towards her. That he would be letting her get away. That she would think less of him somehow. That she would doubt his love for her, or wouldn't know how he needed her even as he longed for Harry."

As always, you have given us such gems and left us wanting more and more of you.  A very beautifully written chapter my dear.  ::hugs::  (I've squeed for you over on LJ too.  hehe)



Author's Response:

oh thanks so much sweety. *beams*

interesting that that ron/hermione moment hit you. i just figured that each development affects the other 'sides' of the triangle. it's got to be a fluid, growing thing.

thanks for  all your kind words.

Q

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2007 01:26 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

If I failed to mention it already, I want to let you know how much I love this story.  You paint their emotions so well with your words, and it is a relief that Harry is at last at peace.

Author's Response:

yes, we had to get him healed and whole again, poor pet.

thanks for your kind words.

Q

Reviewer: oldbookworm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2007 10:32 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

Oh that was so beautiful. This is love in physical and it is simply breath taking.

I_M_B00

Author's Response:

oh wow. thanks boo. :~)

i'm so thrilled you are enjoying this.

Q

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2007 07:52 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

Wow!!  That was beautiful!!  I love how you shared each of their perspectives on the ritual and their feelings as it was happening.  It is such a touching chapter!!  And I had to giggle that Charlotte wore out both Fred and George!!  Fabulous!!

Author's Response:

thanks so much. :~)

i'm glad the different perspectives made sense.

and i totally love little charlie. *grins*

Q

Reviewer: yaara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2007 02:03 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

Oh lovely. I love the way you develop the Harry/Hermione side of the triangle, very believable. And the writing is gorgeous, you have a way of choosing words that somehow create a cohesive lovely rhythm -- if that makes any sense at all.  



Author's Response:

*loves yaara like woah*

for sensing the rhythm....

Q

Reviewer: shocfix Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2007 08:09 AM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

*has finally caught up*

*and stopped crying*

That was lovely - especially how Harry and Ron both desperatey wanted each othe - wu knew I'd say that...



Author's Response:

thanks so much shoc.

Q

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2007 07:12 AM Title: Chapter Seven - Whole.

Oh Quizzical...I keep on sighing!

Author's Response:

*loves*

thanks, solstice!

Q

You must login (register) to review.