Reviews For A Kiss For Thanks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 11:05 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

That was both so very tender and so very hot.  My eyes started watering because I didn't want to miss a moment, and then kept tearing with the sweet emotions of it all.  Thank you so much for a wonderful fic.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2009 09:15 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Very nice and tender without being cloying.  

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 11:23 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Meant GOOD

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 11:23 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Glood

Reviewer: minxocomaniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2008 06:38 PM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Hi! Just to say congratulations for this sexy fic, enjoy it every time I read it (which happens quite often...).

Author's Response: Really? Oh, that just the coolest thing to hear - thank you so much!!

Reviewer: magicofisis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 01:31 PM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Oh, dear, Maple!  How did I never read this before?  So lovely, and the kiss!!! *sigh* Thank you for writing this perfect piece. :D

Author's Response: Whee! *bounces* Thank you! I'm thrilled to bits that you liked it. :D

Reviewer: layabonifacio Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 03:04 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

(Because you advised me to sign up, I finally did! Now I can finally post comments!)

Nicely done!

*fans self* whoo...

 



Author's Response:
Yay! I'm so glad. Thank you - *g*

Reviewer: badcharlotte05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2008 07:52 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

 

Mmm, sexy. ;) That sentence, "Just give us a kiss and call it even", that was beautifully done. I liked Harry's kisses on Ron's cheek, it was very intense, and you could feel the tenderness in them. Well done :*

 



Author's Response: *bounces* I'm glad you liked that, thank you for your comments! :D

Reviewer: shieldmaiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2007 08:39 PM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Amazing Kiss! And the smut is great too!

*scrolls up to read again*

Perfect, just perfect:)

PS. This is star54kar from LJ (not many people know my username on TQP is different)



Author's Response: Hee - I'm so pleased that you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2007 07:39 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

This is very sexy.  Bravo.


Author's Response: I appreciate that - thank you!

Reviewer: Vicus Riddle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2006 10:33 PM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Holy cow! That was the sexiest story I've rad abot those 2! NICE... VERY NICE!


Author's Response: Oh - well thank you so much! I usually write H/R in established relationships, so writing the UST and the get together was really fun! :D

Reviewer: quizzical Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2006 04:01 AM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

happy, HAPPY sigh.....

so lovely, maple.

Q



Author's Response:

Thank you! Don't they just make you happy? :)

*sighs with Q*

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2006 04:31 PM Title: A Kiss For Thanks

Just give us a kiss and call it even - I may make this my motto from now on...I'll definitely use it on my dh soon.

Harry’s stomach did a Wronski Feint - Really liked the imagery here. The whole scene is lovely, really believable for them to be together for so long, then easily slip into more.  Good job

 



Author's Response:

Hee - Ron was being so flirty, hoping that Harry would make a move. I thought is was cute, I'm glad you liked it.

I'm so bad about using Quidditch metaphors, I just can't help myself. heh.

 

They do belong together. ;)

You must login (register) to review.