Reviews For Everything in Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: adbastille Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2010 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent!

Reviewer: BonnieRadcliffe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2009 04:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! This is SO going to my favourites!! It's unbelievable hot!! ^^

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG i need a shower and some other stuff....this is your best one yet by far.

omg !!!!!! 

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 07:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 08:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

very hot and such an original idea!  love it!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: ronloveshermione Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 05:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

So I was impressed while I was betaing this story, but I have to tell you again- you are a great writer! I'm so glad so many people liked it! It was an honor to work with you and hopefully I will get to do so again soon.


Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really do appreciate it. It was very nice working with you and I hope we'll work together again at some point! :)

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2006 05:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

*speechless*

I wish I could write smut like you, girl :D

Too hot for words, loved it!



Author's Response:

Grins* Thanks, Monica. You're very kind. For what it's worth it was terribly difficult to write and it actually sat unfinished on my computer for over a month while I tried to figure out how to make the past/present parts less confusing! I'm so glad you liked it! *squees!*

Reviewer: danny Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2006 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Neat story and a different take on voyeurism.


Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you liked it. I've read fics where Ron and Hermione watch other people and didn't find them interesting. But them watching themselves... A nice doubleshot of R/Hr smut sounds all right to me. ;)

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 09:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this one. This is very sensual and really shows their passionate nature. It was great how you surprised the reader with the nightgown and pajamas and then it all made delicious sense! Great concept and well written. So hot!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I like to think they're very passionate about each other. And thanks for persuading me to publish this. You know I was a bit apprehensive about it.

Thanks again for putting up with my annoying self-deprecating arse.

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 09:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so cool. Who knew Hermione was a kinky chic, we knew Ron was but Hermione? (Just kidding) You did a great job!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you likd it. Hermione's a very curious girl... she might try something a bit kinky now and then. ;)

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, girl - that is just too hot for words!!!  LOVE IT!!!


Author's Response: Hee! Thanks Queenb! I'm glad you liked it. Ron just brings out these dirty thoughts in my mind. I can't explain it.

Reviewer: May Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 07:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very naughty use of a time-turner!! Yet still a great use of a time-turner:) I mean what better reason to have time-turners if you can't go back to enjoy those happy moments:) What made you think of it Jen? What ever the reason, Ron and Hermione are lucky to have you:) we all are! Thanks for the great read, I needed it after my long day at work.

Author's Response:

*shines her halo*  Naughty? Me?

Pigwithhair and I had a shortlived myspace group in which we thought up smutty prompts and wrote stories based on them. This is what my twisted mind came up with.

I'm overjoyed that you liked this. Thanks May!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 07:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was hot and very original.


Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.