Reviews For You Can't Save Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tanis Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2011 02:59 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Ship of Fools

this story is absolutly amazing! i really hope you're not done with it. Keep up the brilliant work.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2008 04:41 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Disenchanted

Glad to see you've updated, and I'm still thoroughly enjoying it.  Hope there will be more to come soon!!!

Author's Response: Only a year late, right? Hehehehe. Finally updated Chapter 6. :)

Reviewer: plotbunniofdoom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2007 08:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Rescue

I'm just loving this story. There is going to be a chapter 5 isn't there?

Author's Response: Hee! Yes, there is and I hope to have it completed in a few weeks. I apologize for the delay, life has not been kind with its time lately. :) Thanks so much for the review! :D

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2007 07:14 AM Title: Chapter 4 - When I Find Myself in Times of Trouble

Oh wow this is very well done!! Very very excellent.  I love where you're leading this.

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thanks for all your help in guiding it. If I ever get to sit down for more than 10 minutes at home, I may just be able to finish Chapter 5! LOL *mwah* 

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2007 03:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 - When I Find Myself in Times of Trouble

oh poor, poor broken harry.

but he has such a lovely, brave ron to look after him.

which he will keep doing, yes? yes...?

i'll fave so i don't miss the next chap.

~Q~



Author's Response:

Well, of course he does! If anyone can get through the broken and battered mind of one Boy Who Lived, it's Ron Weasley!

 

Yay! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! The story has grown completely out of my control and they boys just won't let me go before I've tortured them to the point of exhaustion, I think. All the more reason to have a mind-blowing shag though, right? ;) 

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2007 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Rescue

I love any story that depicts a strong, sexy Weasley--especially Ron. The scene when he kicks the crap out of Blaise is just well crafted. More please...

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I had a tough time writing the abuse but when Ron came into the picture, it was quite easy to have him beating the crap out of Blaise for everything he'd done. ;) Thanks for the great review! Hope you continue to enjoy it!

 

Reviewer: strickens_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2007 09:32 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Dawning Realisation

I am so loving this story.  I hope there is more coming soon.  *g*


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I have the next chapter almost completely written but have been working on other projects and haven't been able to revisit Harry and Ron yet. But, I will. :) Thanks, so much, for the kind review.

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2007 07:05 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Dawning Realisation

Oh very nice and very accurate with the peeing thing. *grins*

and why are you torturing Harry.

 

*pets him* 



Author's Response: Because it's just so much fun to torture him. :) I'm so glad you like it, it means a lot!

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2007 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Dawning Realisation

Oh gosh. Oh WOW! Poor Harry, so mixed up and confused and yearning for love and what he really need is RON! He needs Ron, yes he does, please, please please!

 LoL.

Ok you have me totally and completely hooked. I pondered over whether or not it was wrong to do a happy dance when Ron was beating the crap out of Blaise. But I gave in and did the dance anyway cus it was so bloody perfect and exactly what he deserved. Oh I love protective Ron! How DARE someone abuse his Harry!

*shivers*

I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

This story haunts my dreams! I wake up in the middle of the night going...THAT's how they find this... or 'Ooh Harry would totally say that' and then I'm up at 3 AM typing. It's insane! It's never happened with a story before and I'm totally excited about it!

Chapter 4 is half-way written and we'll get more insight on what's made Harry reach the point in his life he's reached. 

I'm so glad you're enjoying it! 

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2007 07:14 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Dawning Realisation

WOW!!!

My heart aches every time I read Harry being abused, whether it's JKR & the Dursleys or a fanfic, but you have me hooked already.  (I do so love H/R, and if it turns into H/R/Hr, that's EVEN BETTER).

Hope the updates will come quickly!!!



Author's Response: Oh yay! I'm so glad you're enjoying his torture. *giggles* I've got the rest of the story plotted and the fourth chapter is half-written. Hopefully, I can update it very quickly too. :)

Author's Response: Oh yay! I'm so glad you're enjoying his torture. *giggles* I've got the rest of the story plotted and the fourth chapter is half-written. Hopefully, I can update it very quickly too. :)

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 06:10 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Dawning Realisation

Hmpf.  Okay, now I'm confused.  And hooked.  See how you are?


Author's Response: Sorry. There is more, I assure you and I hope the next chapter helps ease the confusion though not completely settle it as it's going to take several more chapters to get them where they need to be. I'm so glad you're enjoying it as I am thoroughly enjoying your work.

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 06:05 PM Title: Chapter 2 - It's Over

 These boys are killing me!  Love them.



Author's Response: Yay! I'm always apprehensive about the angst, because I'm not very good at writing it. At least, I don't think I am. 

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 06:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Rescue

Ohhhhkaaaayyyyy.  Deep breaths, happy thoughts....Love Ron, want to kcik the crap out of Blaise, (thank you, Ronald), and want to get Harry immediately into therapy after holding him and telling him everything will be okay.  Excellent.



Author's Response: Hee! Aww babe, so glad you're enjoying this. Blaise is a bastard, isn't he?

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2006 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Rescue

oooh - I stumbled onto this and I'm intrigued. I was reading with one eye closed at first, but honestly I loved the violence! ha! Yay protective!Ron. I can't wait to see what happens next. (I hope there is more to come?)

Author's Response: Oh yay, I'm so glad you like it. Yes, there will be more of Ron's protective nature and their coming to terms with their love for each other. Harry just has to let Ron help him heal first. :)

Reviewer: GWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2006 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Rescue

wow is there going to be more?

Author's Response: Yes, I'm still working on the conclusion but yes, there will definitely be more.

You must login (register) to review.