Reviews For Least Expected
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

 I think I've read this 3 or 4 times, but evey time I do, it makes me laugh!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 08:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for the mental picture of Dobby, piled high with wool hats, swinging a sock at the Death Eaters...Definitely a classic

Reviewer: RedSioda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 08:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Am I glad you posted that one. It's great! I have those fabulous images in my mind now.

You’d go down too, if walloped in the knee with a rock-sock by two feet of pure fury.

Exactly. This image is only a sample but it definitely proves why you rule, Attila.

You. Rule.

 

Reviewer: Annemarie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 07:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I like this!  THe whole image of a line of House Elves appearing on the horizon just when needed is so JK Rowling-like.  It reminds me of the final scenes in the moves "Quigley Down Under" and "Thunderheart."  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2006 09:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really do think, with their own brand of magic, the elves will play an important role in Seven. There's a lot of logic to that. This was well written and very funny.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it.  House elves are capable of some serious damage, if they want to dish it.  :)

Reviewer: willowwand Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2006 08:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was fantatic Attila. It was so funny.

With that, the tide was turned.

All they had to do was remember to aim high.

Great job. I love the idea of a House Elf Army with Dobby weilding a sock full of rocks, and bouncing on Lucius.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  XD  Credit for the sock idea must go to the SO, however.  Hee!

Reviewer: LadyEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2006 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious!  I absolutely loved it.  And you know, I can definitely see this happening!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.  It's time for a little rebellion,I think.  :)

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2006 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad you posted this!!  I LOVE IT!!!


Author's Response: Thanks you!  I really wanted to get it out there.  :)

You must login (register) to review.