Reviews For A Sneak Peek
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2009 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love it! sexy and funny, and sweet too that young hermione and ron got to admit their feelings for each other. and the ending was perfect.

Reviewer: RedRose13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2008 05:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW! That was a nice little fic!!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 08:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME.

Reviewer: Nanako Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2007 08:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the story, I like the characters, they are so.. Ron and Hermione !!

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2007 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was amazing

Reviewer: xNymphadoraX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2007 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was such a wonderful idea; very unique and very well executed. Great job!

Reviewer: SpiderQueenSkylar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 03:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious! And cute! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 06:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a great story!  I just loved how Hermione got upset that Ron was with someone, without realising it was her!  And when he told her...  ::sighs::  excellent! 

Reviewer: alloy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2006 01:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice and hot and great justiposition of the 2 (4?) characters

Author's Response: Thanks...these time turner things are tricky. Glad it worked!

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2006 04:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

A great and naughty use for time-turners ;)

 Hermione's first reaction was so spot on :)

Thanks for a excellent and sexy reading!

 



Author's Response: Thanks very much for stopping by and giving it a read. Appreciate the comments!

Reviewer: danny Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2006 01:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was good, I liked Hermione's initial reaction.  And no knickers?  How could Ron resist?

Author's Response: Had to throw Ron a special treat. Thanks for mentioning that and Hermione's initial reaction. I appreciate your reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cayenne Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 09:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was great -- your stories are always terrific, and this one was so fun to read from start to finish.  You do the characters really well and this one had an excellent premise that you had a lot of fun with.  What a treat!  Thanks very much and please keep writing!!  (I never write reviews but had to for this one!)

Author's Response:

Thanks very much, Cayenne. Appreciate your reading and reviewing, especially since you don't typically. Glad you enjoyed it. I have different stories at two other sites if you're interested. Here's my web site

http://www.geocities.com/pig_with_hair/home

Reviewer: May Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another great and naughty use for time-turners!!!! I agree with Willowwand, Hermione's first reaction was a brilliant idea. I also love the last bit when Hermione asked Ron if knowing that he was watching himself was a turn on. (hehehe) Thank you for the great read!

Author's Response: I have to admit that writing time travel stories is a challenge indeed. Thanks for mentioning Hermione's reaction when she thought Ron was with someone else. I just had to torture her a bit. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: willowwand Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 08:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad you went ahead with this after I almost ruined it. Great job with everything. I love how Hermione reacts at first getting upset and rushing off, and how Ron has to explain to her that it's her with him.

I love how everything ties up so well. Great job.



Author's Response: Thanks, and NO you didn't almost ruin it. You were trying to point out the error of my ways - thanks. Well, I just had to torture them a touch more. I hate the thought but I really think JKR will torture us a bit more with the two of them, not in the same way as we've seen previously, but yeah. She loves to torture.

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2006 05:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee!!  Great job!!  Love the idea that they caught themselves in the future!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I did really try so it wouldn't be confusing. If you think about this time travel long enough, you go a bit batty. Thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.