You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jonny556 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2006 10:48 PM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

jonny370

Author's Response: yeah?

Reviewer: Deevo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2006 02:30 PM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

Oh my, poor Harry putting him in a position like that.  Come to think on it with the exception of Ginny, who would be less thrilled than even Harry to listen to this, Hermione really doesn't have any girl-friends to share this with so kudos to Harry for stepping up to the mark as a true friend.

 

Nicely done.



Author's Response: That was exactly what I thought! Hermione has to put Harry in the 'girlfriend' role because he's all she's got. Well, it works for laugh anyway. :)  Thank you!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2006 12:01 AM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

very cute!  great job!  :o)

Author's Response: That's nice of you - thanks!

Reviewer: spikescrypt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2006 05:23 PM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

This was fantastic! You completely managed to make this funny, hot and sexy all at once. I would luv to see a companion of Ron talking to Harry not knowing that Hermione already clued him in.

Author's Response:

That's what I was going for - I'm so glad you think I got it.

My first idea was to have Harry and Ron talking, but then I thought, I don't want to write Ron's description of Hermione, heh, and the drunken Harry/Ron talk has been written a lot already. I thought I'd give drunken Hermione a shot. lol Thank you!

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2006 01:18 PM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

I love your stories Maple, your sense of humour is amazing. PRIVATE ha! Too funny, you make me laugh.  l love how she thought she'd feel phobic from his body, butinstead felt protected. That's our man Ron Weasley, her protector. Great job as always Maple.

Author's Response: Thank you so Roach! I absolutely adore your comments too! I figured, can you imagine finally bedding Ron Weasley and just having to tell someone about it!? Heh. That's why Harry gets such an earful. :D

Reviewer: Quatto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2006 08:10 PM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

mmmm,  that was delicious.

 

Q~



Author's Response:

That's nice - thanks!

Reviewer: Deia Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2006 06:04 PM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

Honestly, I was really hoping that would end with us discovering that Harry knew all about Ron's style, since he's, y'know, "been there." Oh well, that's how it read in MY head...

Author's Response: LOL - Oh I give the boys plenty of their own time *wink* This one was stricly Ron/Hermione ... without the Ron. :D Thanks.

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2006 08:54 AM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

lol!  how random!  i love it!  poor harry...?  lol.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it would be fun to make Harry squirm. Thank you!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2006 08:47 AM Title: Wedding Night With Harry

It’s private, you know- Oh my, poor Harry. Do you think Hermoine will remember her talk at all, in the morning?

Very nicely written, funny, cute and sweet all at the same time



Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad you 'got' it. Heh. I bet Hermione would remember but just play it off cool. 

You must login (register) to review.