You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2009 11:08 PM Title: More Than Words

was that the end of the story? oh i hope you have more to this, but i love that you had harry walk in on them...it was so funny. but i love the story.

Reviewer: elevenses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2007 07:43 PM Title: More Than Words

Very nice story. I laughed at Ron being Ron and absolutely loved Harry and Ginny finding their way to each other9 Or rather Harry finding his way to Ginny) Perfect

Author's Response: Thanx for the kind review!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2007 12:09 PM Title: Holiday Surprises

very nice chapter- some really cute moments.  I'm still waiting for Ron and Hermione's moment in the sun, so hopefully that will be coming up soon.  :o)

Author's Response: Thanx! Ron and Hermione's moment is coming soon!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2007 07:18 PM Title: New Beginnings

Go Hermione!  Hex his bits off!  What a jerk! 

 

Sweet scenes between Harry and Ginny.



Author's Response: Thanx! Yes, Ron was a jerk!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2006 09:10 PM Title: A Late Night Talk and a New Day Begins

When in doubt, see a therapist...  said the psychologist (that would be me!)  I think it's lovely that Hermione would want to be in a sort-of "family/group therapy" with Harry...  very nice sentiment!  

Author's Response: Thanx! And it is something Hermione would suggest!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 10:12 PM Title: Hallowe’en Night

Oh, oh!  I sincerely hope the "fun" that Ginny is going to get up to has to do with getting Ron and Hermione together!  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanx! Ginny's 'fun' is an attempt at that! But don't expect too much from them right now!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 10:05 PM Title: Hallowe’en

Aww- I was holding out hope that Hermione and Ron were together!  I'm still crossing my fingers for the upcoming chapters!  :o)

Author's Response:

Thanx! Ron and Hermione do get together eventually!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2006 09:24 PM Title: In Harry's Study

wow, you updated quickly.  Glad to see the plot is progressing.  Waiting to see what will happen next!

Author's Response: Thanx! Most of this story is already written so it doesn't take me long to post new chapters!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2006 06:43 PM Title: Harry's Letter

Nice start. 

I hope the upcoming chapters give us a sense of what everyone has been doing for 5 years and how they could possibly have not seen each other in that long!! 

Looking forward to another chapter.



Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing! : ) Yes everything is explained as to where they were and why they were seperated!

You must login (register) to review.