Reviews For A Sweet Christmas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BonnieRadcliffe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2009 04:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha!! Such a tease!! XD

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2009 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've always loved candy canes.  Now I'm going to think about this everytime I eat them.  I'm not sure if that's good or not, laughing.  Great little piece!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg......i love candy canes....what was the story about again?

:) 

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 05:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 05:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 09:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME.

Reviewer: originalria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2007 04:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

very good!!! but it would be better if you'd continue...;-)

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2006 01:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

That´s so Hot! Hermione knew he would be on fire,she loves teasing our favourite Mr Weasley :D

Great job but I wanted reading more *winks*

:)

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 06:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I actually laughed out loud on this one!  I'm betting our dear Hermione knew exactly what she was doing to him.  Nonetheless, a very enjoyable read!



Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, I think Hermione knew exactly what she was doing. After all, Hermione knows everything. ;)

Reviewer: danny Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ron has such a dirty mind.  And Hermione's probably a tease!

Author's Response: Teasing, yes. But not a tease. She'll make it up to Ron as soon as he gets off his arse and tells her he loves her. Until then... torture. ;)

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2006 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love the idea of Ron watching her mouth and giving her sweets just so he could imagine....more. This is a delicious drab. Yeah, I'll be re-reading this one...a few times.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like to think Hermione knew what he was doing and was deliberately torturing him. ;)

Reviewer: May Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2006 06:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice!! Poor Ron I could totally see him squirm :)

Author's Response: I know. Poor bloke. I hope she made it up to him later. ;) Happy Christmas!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2006 06:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was cute and hot all at the same time.


Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.