Reviews For Anam Cara
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FreeWinky Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2014 07:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for posting this fic on this site, I have been looking over for it ever since I last saw it on checkmated.com. Are you going to update it soon? Please do.

Reviewer: EstherG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2013 05:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

Please guys, finish this story!!!

Reviewer: Roger Ramjer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 05:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey: I'm new to this and love the story. I'm racking my brain trying to figure out where you'd go next with this story, but I'm nowhere.

Therefore, you've got to finish it, please

Reviewer: Bronson Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2011 09:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Dont make me beg this is a great story please finish it.  I may have to borrow a few ideas for one of my own.

Reviewer: jackrusselandtheotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2011 01:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

so sad it's not finished :(

Reviewer: KCMira Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 05:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

i love this! and im just on the second page!! can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 11

Just wanted to add my plea for you to finish this story.

It's really good.  Nothing sadder than finding a really good story and have it not finished.

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2011 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love your story, but so sorry that it was writen years ago and not finished.  Hope one day it is finished, please

Reviewer: miidnightlullaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Could you PLEASE finish this? It's AMAZING.!

Reviewer: YDANMAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 02:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please finish

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2009 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hmmm it seems that this has kind of petered out... heh

Very hot smut... wish more of the romance could be worked in.... that part is just as important as the physical bit heh... hope you can finish this :)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2009 04:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

when will you finish this story honestly. i've been waiting for years

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 01:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is one great story ,if you can find the time please finish it.I just love the Good ship.

Reviewer: SpangleyPony Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 08:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I love this story but I noticed u havent added anything 4 a while. Are u planning on finishing it???

Reviewer: SpangleyPony Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 07:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I love this story but I noticed u havent added anything 4 a while. Are u planning on finishing it???

You must login (register) to review.