Reviews For Anam Cara
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trulove81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2007 05:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

So when are you updating?? I've been waiting forever. Fabulous story

Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2007 08:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Fantastic story!!!! Please write more!!!!! I can't wait for the next installment!!

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2007 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really an intriguing story.  The plot's starting to really thicken--I do hope you haven't abandoned it?

Reviewer: anarf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2007 07:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

I can't believe what I'm seeing!! this is finished!!! you have not more chapters!!!!!

Well the story was quite amusing but if all that story about the two bodies and one heart was a little bit old fashioned.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2007 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just like everyone else, I really like this story! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2007 08:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

I LOVE this story!!  When can we expect more?

Reviewer: tinas74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2007 09:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story and just saw that it was here and being updated!!! YAY!!!

Reviewer: cherryalamode Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2007 08:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

awesome story! ShellyK, are you ever going to post the stories you used to have on CM? I would like to read them!!!

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2007 06:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Kele and ShellyK... wow.  I'm so intrigued by the premise.  I wonder if it's possible to reverse it.  Keep it up ladies!!!

Reviewer: dreamer0311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2007 09:14 PM Title: Chapter 11

MORE!!  i need more!!  what a GREAT story, as always!  keep it coming!!!!!

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2007 05:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is sooo good.  I just loved it.  perfectly in character to.  when is the rest coming?

Reviewer: Phantasia84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 04:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

Great Story. Thanks for reposting it.

Reviewer: Phantasia84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 03:33 AM Title: Chapter 6

I have really enjoyed yall's story and can wait to finsh it.

 

Reviewer: Nat2830 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2006 03:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Dear Red Blaze and Shelly K,

When I started reading this story, I wasn't sure that i was going to like it, however your story telling skills entranced me and now i can't wait til chapter 12 is up.

 Great stuff, keep it up.

 Natacha

Reviewer: FelixFelicis1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2006 09:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

I really love this story. I can't wait for an update! It's brilliant!

You must login (register) to review.