Reviews For Trouble's Brewing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iwasminerva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2008 09:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not sure if you're still reading your reviews, but I really enjoyed this.  It was very clever and you surprised me when she picked each other instead of two other people.  I cottoned on to the potential problems way earlier than Hermione did, though and I was gritting my teeth.  It was like watching an impending train wreck, but not being able to look away.  You did a great job of making it realistic, because it could have been way creepy if you'd ignored their natural instincts.  Beautiful job handling it.  Very creative, and VERY funny.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2008 02:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

@

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2007 08:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

This was great, in a weird, interesting sort of way...not sure I would go to that extreme! :)

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2007 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

Very funny~

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly what I was going for. :)

Reviewer: Mama Rana Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 09:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awwww, so sweet.  I'm still curious to know how it would have been polyjuiced!  But very nice either way!

And thbpbpbpbp to spoilsports, iykwim?  ;) 



Author's Response:

I do know what you mean. ;)

I sort of wish Ron hadn't chickened out, but he lost his bottle. (Literally and figuratively.)

Thanks for reading it. 

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2006 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

I really enjoyed the verbal interaction between them.  This was a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and for the review!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2006 08:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was wonderful. I loved that it took all of that to get them talking.


Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and for your review.  

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2006 07:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

That was great. I loved their reactions to being in each other's bodies.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2006 05:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

oh, I can't tell you how many times I laughed out loud while reading this chapter (I promise, it was at appropriate parts!).  I am thoroughly enjoying this fic- quite different than others I have read.  Cheers!

Author's Response: This is a woefully late response but I wanted to say that I'm so pleased that I managed to make you laugh. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2006 05:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, this is starting to get kinky- talk about using costumes and disguises in the bedroom!  I'm sure the next chapter will be VERY interesting!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 07:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

That was great. I love them changing into each other.

Author's Response: Ah, good. You should like the next chapter then.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 04:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh My!  This is a new direction.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 07:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

That was very good. I can't wait to see what she is going to do with the polyjuice.

Author's Response: Ah, someone knows their potion ingredients. That's an O for you, then. :)

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very much looking forward to the next installment.  :o) 

Author's Response: The chapters will be posted quickly, so you won't have long to wait. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was wonderful.


Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the remaining four chapters as much as the first. :)

You must login (register) to review.