Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Padme Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2012 08:09 PM Title: At Least It Was A Weasley

Very erotic!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE the sexual hotness of this story!!!!!!!

It gave me orgasms after orgasms just reading this!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Virtae Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 01:43 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I LOVE the erotic chapters, keep those up! I want more of those! And I love the descriptions also! Virtae

Reviewer: Towering Figure Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 04:47 AM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

Please follow up with a sequel. Feew writers are as talented as you

Reviewer: Chrosmaet Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2011 05:48 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Excellent. You get every pairing you want at least once, and there is usually little enough plot to skip whatever doesn't suit you sexual preference. Generally good choice of words, but I tended to ignore most of the descriptions of places- they didn't seem to have much bearing on the story. I award a kudos for actually using the words involved (even 'prostate') without being a turn-off. 16 chapters means plenty of material. I was slightly disappointed that the author was so hesitant with the Ron/Ginny pairing- I feel that if you're already writing 'underage bisexual incest orgy' then it doesn't make much difference if they never Technically have sex.

Reviewer: onwardbound Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 06:54 AM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

This story actually needs a sequel.

Author's Response:

Although I would love to do one for it, I can't say I see it happening soon.  A job change last year has kept me unbelievably busy (I commute an hour each way), but rest assured if I ever get around to writing one, it will be posted here.  Thanks for letting me know someone is still reading this stuff!

Reviewer: artbeatsandlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 03:54 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

loving this story. very sexy, the two of them...together. great job

Author's Response: I have been incredibly busy at work, so I'm slow in replying to comments, but thank you so much for leaving this.  I hope you continued reading the rest of the story, and that you enjoyed it as well.

Reviewer: Aniona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 03:42 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

I sooo know what you mean about the equus photos- Love Harry against a tree, it's incredibly sexy. Really liked how you described him. 

Author's Response: Oh, I like you already!  Don't those pics just plant the loveliest thoughts in your head (not to mention the real thing if you saw the play).  I just HAD to write a scene like that for Harry after seeing all that!  I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story as well.

Reviewer: andib Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2011 08:50 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Loved your story!!!!  Thanks!!! It is wonderfully sexy!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed reading it. 

Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 10:56 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

very good story!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 08:05 AM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

ummmm. this page seems aquward. since they just dont seem like the that would do that.:(

Author's Response: I'm glad, from your other comment, that you enjoyed the story overall.  What about this chapter seemed unlikely?  That Harry and Hermione might have a sexual encounter on their own, or that Hermione might ask Harry for his help at learning a few things?  If you can be more specific, it might help me avoid similar flaws in future writing.

Reviewer: Nutmeg44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2010 08:26 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I quite like this story. Very steamy, an automatic favourite. As for my favourite wizard on top... that has to be the Slytherin Sex God himself - Draco Malfoy. Him and Ginny can melt the RoR in my mind anytime. I love the way you write though.

Reviewer: Tiagoroth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2010 05:42 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Fantastic story!

And I must really compliment you on your grammatical skills. Your spelling and use of punctuation and word usage alone makes this story a rare find.

≈τíªgσrστΗ≈



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words!  My grammar isn't always perfect, but I do try to do my best.  I'm really glad that you enjoyed my story, and I appreciate the message you sent me with the idea for a post-DH continuation.  I'm currently trying to finish a story I've been working on for far too long, but your idea has interesting possibilities and I just might consider giving it a go when I finish this other project.

Reviewer: RemusRocks1803 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 08:10 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Well, it was lovely, but....innapropriate. It made me squirm.

Author's Response: I'm very sorry to hear that it made you uncomfortable.  I thought I had adequate warnings in place at the start so that only those who might enjoy the "variety" would be inclined to read it.  If you have suggestions on how I might improve on doing that, I'd be happy to hear your thoughts.

Reviewer: sanders Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 12:15 AM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

Oh. My. God. I wasn't at all sure what to expect with Ginny involved since I tend to either go for Hermione/Ginny or trio fic, but... Oh. What a lovely read. AU or not, I so wish you'd continued, or even picked up post-DH, pre-epilogue, because what you've built here is just too delicious not to want more.

Author's Response:

Thank you indeed, for such kind words!  I'm really glad you enjoyed the story.  Although I don't have any plans of continuing this story in particular, I would like to do something else at some point with the four of them.  No specific plans yet though, so it will be awhile.

 

And I noticed you've just recently joined us here.  Welcome to the Pitch!  I think you'll love it here.  I know I do!!!

Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2010 09:15 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Holy cow that was hot! Just what I needed. Great storytelling, I could see it in my mind :)

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad you enjoyed.  The ability of the reader to see it in their mind is exactly the goal I have in mind when I write, so I particularly thank you for that.

You must login (register) to review.