Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eybeesidee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 07:27 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

that would have been a very good one-shot. :))

don`t mind me, though. xD

i`m off to read the other chapters. ;]



Author's Response: Well, to tell the truth, it probably started off like that, as just a Harry/Ron piece, but then I decided to continue on.  Hope you enjoyed the rest of it!  Thanks for taking time to review.

Reviewer: anarf88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2008 12:43 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

wow I really enjoyed it although the characters were you know out of characters but it was great and I had fun reading it

Author's Response:

Well, I think anytime you mix sex and Potter characters, you're potentially venturing a bit out of character since there is no sex in the books, but clearly you got my main objective, which was for the reader to have fun reading it.  I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for taking time to tell me!

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2008 12:41 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I Loved this story.  Will read it over and over

Author's Response: I'm so glad to know you enjoyed it!  There are fics on the net that I feel that way about, so I consider it a real honor to have someone tell me my work is worth reading more than once.  Thanks for taking time to let me know!

Reviewer: annana Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2008 03:04 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

that was pretty much the hottest thing I ever read.  ever.

Author's Response: That was pretty much my goal.  Glad you enjoyed!  Thanks for taking time to let me know.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 08:37 AM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

AWESOME.

Author's Response: Glad to hear you liked it!  Thank you for taking time to tell me!!!  I hope if the first chapter is all you've read, that you'll stick with the story, and that you'll read some of my other fics as well.

Reviewer: rvenden_00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2008 12:30 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

OMG, wonderful.  One of the best stories that I have read in a long time. 

Author's Response: Thank you very much!  I'm very pleased you've enjoyed it, and I hope you'll read some of my other work if you haven't already.

Reviewer: cacata Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2007 04:28 PM Title: Like A Kitten With A Saucer Of Milk

wow~

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: iconoclast234 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2007 01:00 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

As much as I love reading stories straight through, I felt that it would be better for me to skip the Ron/Ginny parts.  But, I loved the rest of the story, you can tell that you've put so much thought and concern into this.  I like that it's more than just a "fuck-and-run", that we're reminded of how close the trio are to each other.  Beautiful job. -me

Author's Response: Well, I can certainly respect your need to skip the Ron/Ginny parts of the story, which is why I put the warnings in, but they aren't as "involved" as the Harry/Hermione bits because I just wasn't willing to cross those lines.  In all honestly, I probably was focused more on the people who play the parts than the characters they're playing when I wrote those bits, and that kind of blurs the family ties a bit in my mind sometimes (makes it easy to forget I'm writing about siblings).  I'm really glad you enjoyed the rest of the story at least, and in spite of canon couples and Ginny's presence in the story, the trio (to me at least) are just "right" together, so I just had to close it out with a trio bit.  Thanks for taking time to comment!

Reviewer: hmsoctopus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2007 12:49 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

No words. Mouth dry from not closing it. :D I've never read Trio!Sex before. I have a new obbsession. Many thanks for a fab story!

Author's Response: Well, I am SO GLAD you enjoyed it!  If you have not been reading trio sex until now, you REALLY have alot to look forward to!  There is some really good stuff here on TQP (most of it not mine, sadly, as I've only actually written a couple things that are pure trio) and I know of at least one site that only archives trio stories.  Email me if you want details.

Reviewer: hmsoctopus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2007 11:42 PM Title: At Least It Was A Weasley

Very good. I liked how they all thought the same thing, y'know like "Girls aren't suppossed to make me feel that need". Very appropriate for me right now (on a personal note), as I just came out myself. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story thus far ... I kind of see this as my "something for everyone" fic, even though my true first love in fanfic is trio ... THAT trio in particular.   But I'm glad you found something in the story that resonates well for you.

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2007 05:58 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I loved this story!!  It's very well-written and I don't think Ms. Rowling herself could have done a better job.  Sad to come to the end, but you're right, the story line wouldn't work unless you went AU.  I feel a bit vindicated with my family, who have listened to me pick apart Deathly Hallows for nearly 4 months now.  I kept insisting that three teenagers on the run, sleeping in a tent with emotions and hormones running high, would have problems keeping their hands off each other.  I don't think Ms. Rowling's Ginny would be so forgiving if Harry formed a threesome with Ron and Hermione.  Thank heavens for fanfic!!  I look forward to reading more of your stories.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this very kind review!  While I don't think I hold a candle to Rowling's skill with the written word, I do tend to agree with you ... it's a bit of a stretch to think that even something as serious as hunting horcruxes while trying to save the world would prevent any intimacy between three teenagers with all that privacy.  And then after Ron left and it was just Harry and Hermione - even if they weren't each other's first choice - they'd almost HAVE to comfort one another about Ron abandoning them.  Of course, Rowling was marketing a childrens' book, so yeah ... thank heavens for fanfic!

I hope you will read some of my other stories, and please let me know what you think.

Reviewer: florws Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 06:31 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Loved it! It was so HOT! Going to my favourites!

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you enjoyed it, and honored that you're adding it to your favorites!  Thanks for taking the time to let me know!!!

Reviewer: Amythis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 08:09 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

LOL, Ron as strategist.

LOL, Harry worrying about taking advantage of them.

Ron coming in the middle of a sentence, very sexy. 

Typo:  "relaxed pleasured"

Good story. 



Author's Response:

Well, Harry ALWAYS worries about taking advantage of Ron & Hermione, doesn't he?

Fixed the typo, and I'm glad you liked the story!

Reviewer: Amythis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 07:59 AM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

LOL, Mr. W and the Muggle shed.

LOL, Draco/Pansy.

And LOL, nosy Fat Lady. 

Nice alternating between couples.   



Author's Response: Thanks!  I was just too impatient to focus on one couple at a time, I think.

Reviewer: Amythis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 07:42 AM Title: Lava From a Volcano

Surprisingly sweet. 

Ron/Harry may still be happening, but the present tense feels odd here:
"what they do when they’re alone" and "the memory of what her lover does to him"



Author's Response: Well, I guess I really was trying to convey that there is still intimacy between the boys (as there is with the girls).

You must login (register) to review.